Typhoonz 4th Gear October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tmeOjFno6Do Iron Man's HulkBuster... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 Wah.....I like !!!!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 24, 2014 Author Share October 24, 2014 Wah.....I like !!!!!! Went to youtube to findout more about the CTEK battery charger and found this instead... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 Looks very good! Ironman also upsized liao! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 Wow I like too 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 24, 2014 Author Share October 24, 2014 Looks very good! Ironman also upsized liao! A bit weird leh like all of them going through identity crisis... And fighting each other when they are suppose to be fighting Ultron... Oh well... We'll all know in May 2015... Wow I like too Hulkbuster!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 (edited) A bit weird leh like all of them going through identity crisis... And fighting each other when they are suppose to be fighting Ultron... Oh well... We'll all know in May 2015... Hulkbuster!!! Am I the only one that find this trailer "meh"? I found nothing special about it leh. All so emo and some villains. Even the "hulkbuster" is not something we never see on ironman 1 2 or 3. I thought the trailer of "guardians of the galaxy" was better. Perhaps their final trailer would be better. Edited October 24, 2014 by Pocus 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic October 25, 2014 Share October 25, 2014 Nice! Looks like gonna be a great movie! Thanks for sharing :) 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 25, 2014 Share October 25, 2014 how come Ultron look like robotic? the credit scene for Avenger like Alien? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 25, 2014 Author Share October 25, 2014 Am I the only one that find this trailer "meh"? I found nothing special about it leh. All so emo and some villains. Even the "hulkbuster" is not something we never see on ironman 1 2 or 3. I thought the trailer of "guardians of the galaxy" was better. Perhaps their final trailer would be better. This is just the first trailer to generate some interest... There's probably going to be a few more soon... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonpareil 4th Gear October 25, 2014 Share October 25, 2014 http://io9.com/shot-by-shot-breakdown-of-avengers-2-trailer-reveals-sp-1649782452/+megneal Got to give it to the geeks, shot by shot explanation. Maybe spoiler... Imho the trailer did not blow my mind, but I'm still looking forward to it. Only problem is why must hollywood give robots mouth and teeth, like ultron final form and transformers.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matrix0405 5th Gear October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 Where is Loki? No Loki, no talk. What is going to provide the comic relief then? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 24, 2015 Share April 24, 2015 watched it last night, no more wow feeling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 24, 2015 Share April 24, 2015 watched it last night, no more wow feeling hulk in love? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yslim79 4th Gear April 24, 2015 Share April 24, 2015 Really ah was all hyped up for tonite show ... Now abit dampened :( 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 24, 2015 Share April 24, 2015 hulk in love? in fact only those scenes we get a closer look at hulk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 24, 2015 Share April 24, 2015 Really ah was all hyped up for tonite show ... Now abit dampened :( Review: ‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ takes an unexpected turn By Marcus Goh | Show Buzz It’s not that “Avengers: Age of Ultron” is a bad movie, it’s just that it takes it in a radically different approach from what you have probably been expecting. Ultimately, it’s still a good movie to watch, but fails to reach the expectations set by all the amazing films preceding it. Then again, it’s the two-part “Avengers: Infinity War” that everyone’s truly looking forward to, isn’t it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 24, 2015 Share April 24, 2015 Could be due to our strict Film Censor Board .... Snip here, snip there .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...