Louis Vuitton list price singapore and malaysia

Fei_de_Li

Wah....this thread hot....83 forummers reading......some more fast moving....LV must be popular.

you missed the thread with 1000................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

when I see how the baggage 'mis'-handlers buang our luggage around, i wonder why ppl bother to pay $1.6k for a bag??....

Rimowa supposed to be dented then got value. Japanese love the dented Rimowa.

The worst i had been to is Indian Airport. My luggage bag aged 10 yrs after that.

Thats why i put plastic covering my samsonite cosmolite or else got scratch and oil, ewww

Might as well use those cheap cheap 1.

Can claim from travel insurance for damage bag mar .... [sly]

Ever done once, I just send them the photo to show the damage bag and get a new bag from NTUC cos I buy from NTUC travel insurance. [thumbsup] .

But of cos the bag must be clean and look new. Wait old damage also claim, NTUC run far far ... [:p]

What was that, how come I don't know ........ :o

@Tianmo help me out, what was that ... [sweatdrop]

Not claim from Airline meh??

TDON.................and ...........TKR.............few years back liao lah.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wah....TKR i was there since the inception...but never check....TDON which which one har....both must be hot stuff.

TKR and TDON that time hot mah...............of course i got check lah...........

TDON................ToDateOrNot............... [laugh] [laugh]

Heard our airport customs now keeping a very watchfull eye on ppl bringing in branded bags.

Btw.....when did you join the govt forces har ? :o

Actually still ok

In other countries not airpprt custom but thief

TKR and TDON that time hot mah...............of course i got check lah...........

TDON................ToDateOrNot............... [laugh] [laugh]

of course u checked....its your baby......hahaha! I think i remembered TDON now....so long ago and i mentioned about me and a colleague having the hots for each other......hahaha....

The worst i had been to is Indian Airport. My luggage bag aged 10 yrs after that.

Might as well use those cheap cheap 1.

Not claim from Airline meh??

Mine lifetime warranty, its ok to step with ur whole body on the luggage as it wont break.

Unlike my other hard case luggage always break or crack

Actually still ok

In other countries not airpprt custom but thief

India wan the customs are the thieves......hahaha...not i say wan but an FT colleague returning home complained when he came back.

yes bro, definitely malaysia much more cheaper than SG

especially near JPO. I was approached by some guys near the entrance, selling LV wallets and bags for cheap. I bought one wallet for RM50.

I think singapore LV selling at $700+

Good deal!

Omigosh.... awkward.

Nway gg Paris to get also troublesome. My fren went n some PRC in the same Q asked her to get more cos they restrict PRC but not Sporean.

Kenna same request too. Told them we have a few items ourselves so cannot help them.

Didn't want to spoil SG image, initially the LV salesperson was quite unfriendly until she asked for our passports, suddenly asked us if we wanted to add any more items when she saw SG (instead of CN) passports.

Rimowa carry-on still ok.

Checked-in Rimowa luggage to certain countries means upon arrival must be at the belt early. My buddy Rimowa kenna nicked from the belt.