Evillusion Supersonic October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 (edited) I have not done so... I better do it quick... Anyway nothing much to give lah... Oh then I'm more "developed" then you are... You'll see soon... hahaha...now i know you are much ahead of me........its good to make the nominations.......at least able to cover them for the few yrs when the unfortunate happens..... Edited October 24, 2014 by Eviilusion ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 at 40 i felt i was in my late 20s/early 30s....i felt no different....now i feels like age is catching up fast! Now i usually conked out while watching tv.....hahaha! Same, same. I sit down read a book I will KO under 5mins. Old liao: ( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 hahaha...now i know you are much ahead of me........ Tianmo lor... Always jio me jiak BKT... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 MCF has become MBF??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 (edited) You guys are rich leh I just bought a simple bag last night at the pasar malam at parents house downstairs near to JW stadium :) $10/- :) Of course, $10 bag can only last this -- long, whereas, I guess, a LV bag can last ------------------------------- this long :) JW very rich pple estate $10 bag @ pasar malam...AMK can find bag from $5 . Your $10 can feed 2 pax on kebab. Btw, why places like JW JE stuff so expensive? Edited October 24, 2014 by Qpik 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 Same, same. I sit down read a book I will KO under 5mins. Old liao: ( i rather not read books....once i start i wont stop.....not even lunch and dinner! 3-5 days of reading to finish the book...my wife always make noise once i start reading.....she feels neglected! Tianmo lor... Always jio me jiak BKT... try halving the intake lor...u will still enjoy the taste.....but moderately! I always do that no matter how delicious the food is! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 Vietnam quite cheap, saw a few when i was there. what brand you like they hav my friend when paris with a fakey LV......when into LV boutique and had her LV confiscated and rudely shooed away from the boutique.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 i rather not read books....once i start i wont stop.....not even lunch and dinner! 3-5 days of reading to finish the book...my wife always make noise once i start reading.....she feels neglected! try halving the intake lor...u will still enjoy the taste.....but moderately! I always do that no matter how delicious the food is! No will power... Now cutting down liao... But some more going to the land of steaks on Wednesday... Jialat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 my friend when paris with a fakey LV......when into LV boutique and had her LV confiscated and rudely shooed away from the boutique.... Omigosh.... awkward. Nway gg Paris to get also troublesome. My fren went n some PRC in the same Q asked her to get more cos they restrict PRC but not Sporean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 my friend when paris with a fakey LV......when into LV boutique and had her LV confiscated and rudely shooed away from the boutique.... Your friend lucky never tio orgong at French Customs. France Customs Information Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 No will power... Now cutting down liao... But some more going to the land of steaks on Wednesday... Jialat... Aiyah, jiak liao then come and pak sin (Plan) Go land of steaks must eat to ur content, cos Spore steaks just too exp unless u buy n cook ur self Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 my friend when paris with a fakey LV......when into LV boutique and had her LV confiscated and rudely shooed away from the boutique.... orbit quack Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 i used to exercise regularly when i was 40-44...tennis...badminton.....soccer....can even continue playing soccer after a few rounds of badminton....still felt young....now poh a bit....can feel but still enjoying! Maybe my weight and frame plays a part..i am a bit on the thin side....no stomach until i reached 45... We Know Lar ... We Know Lar ... KNN ... Want to Repeat how many time you size 28 ... Go Away Lar ... 😂 ... Hear Already *Jin Tu Lan* I'm surprised now a days still got Singaporeans buy LV ... These days I thought only the Rich PRCs carry them ... & Hermes of cos ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 TS is wrong to come to this forum to ask all the ah pek [laugh] All TCSS until dunno where already [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 We Know Lar ... We Know Lar ... KNN ... Want to Repeat how many time you size 28 ... Go Away Lar ... 😂 ... Hear Already *Jin Tu Lan* I'm surprised now a days still got Singaporeans buy LV ... These days I thought only the Rich PRCs carry them ... & Hermes of cos ... soli...soli...didnt mean to disturb u la! I think my body frame had to do with what i ate when i was young....that time i hated meat and crustaceans....i oni eat vegi, fish and egg white....my family always make noise....maybe i dont like to eat too much protein. Oni learned to eat them when i was 17 bcos of ns! Till now i still hate eating poultry and meat....especially chicken skin.....yucks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 I looking into buying lv bags in malaysia as currently our currency is strong and exchange rate is better but i has not racky the pricing of lv in malaysia yet. Anyone bought this stuff in malaysia care to share the opinion compare to buying in singapore? Ex I bought a shoe cost almost 900 plusin klcc but in mb island 700 nia Good thing they have my shoe size while singapore don't Lv belt also more ex in KL than in SG and u cant do tax refund Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 orbit quack i heard she kana some sort of monetary penalty.......sad sia....want to buy genuine stuff but kana for the fakey. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 24, 2014 Share October 24, 2014 sounds damn elitist but i like!!! $$$ cannot buy class Other than buying the brand, people buy lv for durability reason. Its the strongest brand compared to others ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...