Louis Vuitton list price singapore and malaysia

Fei_de_Li

I have not done so...

I better do it quick...

Anyway nothing much to give lah...

Oh then I'm more "developed" then you are...

You'll see soon...

hahaha...now i know you are much ahead of me........

its good to make the nominations.......at least able to cover them for the few yrs when the unfortunate happens.....

Edited by Eviilusion

at 40 i felt i was in my late 20s/early 30s....i felt no different....now i feels like age is catching up fast! Now i usually conked out while watching tv.....hahaha!

Same, same.

I sit down read a book I will KO under 5mins.

Old liao: (

You guys are rich leh :D

I just bought a simple bag last night at the pasar malam at parents house downstairs near to JW stadium :)

$10/- :)

Of course, $10 bag can only last this -- long, whereas, I guess, a LV bag can last ------------------------------- this long :)

JW very rich pple estate $10 bag @ pasar malam...AMK can find bag from $5 . Your $10 can feed 2 pax on kebab.

Btw, why places like JW JE stuff so expensive?

Edited by Qpik

Same, same.

I sit down read a book I will KO under 5mins.

Old liao: (

i rather not read books....once i start i wont stop.....not even lunch and dinner! 3-5 days of reading to finish the book...my wife always make noise once i start reading.....she feels neglected!

Tianmo lor... Always jio me jiak BKT...

try halving the intake lor...u will still enjoy the taste.....but moderately! I always do that no matter how delicious the food is!

Vietnam quite cheap, saw a few when i was there. what brand you like they hav

1235999_10153238608155604_1873715778_n.j

my friend when paris with a fakey LV......when into LV boutique and had her LV confiscated and rudely shooed away from the boutique....

i rather not read books....once i start i wont stop.....not even lunch and dinner! 3-5 days of reading to finish the book...my wife always make noise once i start reading.....she feels neglected!

try halving the intake lor...u will still enjoy the taste.....but moderately! I always do that no matter how delicious the food is!

No will power... Now cutting down liao...

But some more going to the land of steaks on Wednesday...

Jialat...

my friend when paris with a fakey LV......when into LV boutique and had her LV confiscated and rudely shooed away from the boutique....

Omigosh.... awkward.

Nway gg Paris to get also troublesome. My fren went n some PRC in the same Q asked her to get more cos they restrict PRC but not Sporean.

No will power... Now cutting down liao...

But some more going to the land of steaks on Wednesday...

Jialat...

Aiyah, jiak liao then come and pak sin (Plan)

Go land of steaks must eat to ur content, cos Spore steaks just too exp unless u buy n cook ur self

i used to exercise regularly when i was 40-44...tennis...badminton.....soccer....can even continue playing soccer after a few rounds of badminton....still felt young....now poh a bit....can feel but still enjoying! Maybe my weight and frame plays a part..i am a bit on the thin side....no stomach until i reached 45...

We Know Lar ... We Know Lar ... KNN ... Want to Repeat how many time you size 28 ...

Go Away Lar ... 😂 ... Hear Already *Jin Tu Lan*

I'm surprised now a days still got Singaporeans buy LV ...

These days I thought only the Rich PRCs carry them ... & Hermes of cos ...

TS is wrong to come to this forum to ask all the ah pek [laugh] [laugh]

All TCSS until dunno where already [laugh] [laugh]

We Know Lar ... We Know Lar ... KNN ... Want to Repeat how many time you size 28 ...

Go Away Lar ... 😂 ... Hear Already *Jin Tu Lan*

I'm surprised now a days still got Singaporeans buy LV ...

These days I thought only the Rich PRCs carry them ... & Hermes of cos ...

soli...soli...didnt mean to disturb u la! I think my body frame had to do with what i ate when i was young....that time i hated meat and crustaceans....i oni eat vegi, fish and egg white....my family always make noise....maybe i dont like to eat too much protein. Oni learned to eat them when i was 17 bcos of ns! Till now i still hate eating poultry and meat....especially chicken skin.....yucks!

I looking into buying lv bags in malaysia as currently our currency is strong and exchange rate is better but i has not racky the pricing of lv in malaysia yet. Anyone bought this stuff in malaysia care to share the opinion compare to buying in singapore?

Ex

I bought a shoe cost almost 900 plusin klcc but in mb island 700 nia

Good thing they have my shoe size while singapore don't

Lv belt also more ex in KL than in SG and u cant do tax refund

sounds damn elitist but i like!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

$$$ cannot buy class

Other than buying the brand, people buy lv for durability reason.

Its the strongest brand compared to others