Small car for a lady

cocobay

V dub polo or the entry Golf....

Lol sabo king.

VW Bb cars must set aside money for GB problems.

Toyota Yaris ?

I'd recommend Yaris of not for the boot. That's why I recommend vios first.

because by doing your method no tikos mah :D

if this function can add tikos maybe can work better

Can't even see the face aka NPNT. Tiko what siah? The nick or the avatar? Dun waste ppl time lah.

Ppl pretend to be charbor you tiko also dunno lor.

Cos you take care of your getz mah. This car cannot take punishment like taxi.

My fren bought a prenown getz, problem like crazy. Left side tyre keep wearing faster than right even after did alignment so many times. Cabin leak in outside air.

Taxis have a very hard life and high milage and wear and tear.

and that's why Getz and Picantos make very good taxis.

They are used in Vietnam. This is how tough these cars are.

post-23002-0-90423200-1413881095.jpg

post-23002-0-38634500-1413881111_thumb.jpg

Then maybe my fren sway got a getz which the past owner dunno do what to punish it until like that. Maybe accident before..

Mini cooper!!! Every lady loves it!

errr..i think her budget cannot afford one..i might be wrong..

Tikos here are very helpful, willing to spend time with this lady to go showroom together help to test the car haha

LOL...am very sure....just nice tomorrow is PH..can go n test

Italy use Alfa Romeo for their taxi 10years ago.

Some of the police cars also Alfa.

So can recommend AR to TS also right?

Please get an old Jazz/Getz/Sirion first. Preferably 7yrs or older.

You don't want to have a liability if you lose the job for whatever reasons.

Once stable then you can upgrade to a newer one or different model.

Hi, I posted for advice at the Jazz and Mazda thread, but no good response, thought of starting this thread for some advice.

I am going into sales early next year, so will need a form of own transportation. This is the first time I am buying a car, and I am looking at resale rather than new. Can I request for some advice and help here?

what I need is a Automatic compact car(saloon or hatchback ), easy to drive, easy to maintain, and easy to park ( very bad at parking). haha

I will have $1000 transport allowance, $500 petrol allowance, parking and ERP is claim as use. I want to keep the car expenses within this budget,is it possible? I have in mind Honda Jazz and Mazda2, any other recommendations welcome.

Thank you all.

since you have almost 2k allowance, it's sufficient to sustain a mini cooper, in term of good safety feature and better image

10957_g3_b.jpg

what is happening here ah???.............happening ah???............ [laugh] [laugh]

Go back sleep la [laugh]

errr..i think her budget cannot afford one..i might be wrong..

LOL...am very sure....just nice tomorrow is PH..can go n test

Can get 4-5 yrs old mini cooper

Or maybe polo?