Yamapi 6th Gear October 18, 2014 Share October 18, 2014 Stomper Stunned saw this man lying facedown on a Toyota Altis and clinging desperately to the sides of the car at about 7pm today (Oct 18) along Jalan Jurong Kechil. The Stomper is unsure what sparked the incident but said it seemed like the man was attempting to stop the driver and passenger from moving off. In a phone conversation with Stomp, the Stomper said: "There was some 'drama' along Jalan Jurong Kechil today (Oct 18), sometime at around 7pm. "I was driving along the road just outside the Bukit Timah Community Centre when I saw this man lying on top of the windshield of a Toyota Altis. "He was clinging onto the sides as the car moved along the stretch of road. My friend, who was in my car at that time, took a video of the incident. "The man appeared to be trying to stop the driver and passenger. "The car was going at a speed of about 40km/h. Epic." http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/what-happened-man-spotted-clinging-onto-moving-car-at-jalan-jurong-kechil#xtor=CS1-2 what happened ah? mediacorp filming some new drama?! ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 18, 2014 Share October 18, 2014 mediacorp got this scene meh? Its Hollywood lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged October 18, 2014 Share October 18, 2014 The car COE expiring and have to send to scrap yard and the man couldn't part with it? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 I've said it before, I'll say it again: Singapore really becoming more happening. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 Wow, really feels like its a movie show kind 😃 Hope the guy didn't get hurt fm tis stunt he did. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahgo October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 he is the repo man if unable to tow than cling on to car lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 CID, mai chao!! Stomper Stunned saw this man lying facedown on a Toyota Altis and clinging desperately to the sides of the car at about 7pm today (Oct 18) along Jalan Jurong Kechil. The Stomper is unsure what sparked the incident but said it seemed like the man was attempting to stop the driver and passenger from moving off. In a phone conversation with Stomp, the Stomper said: "There was some 'drama' along Jalan Jurong Kechil today (Oct 18), sometime at around 7pm. "I was driving along the road just outside the Bukit Timah Community Centre when I saw this man lying on top of the windshield of a Toyota Altis. "He was clinging onto the sides as the car moved along the stretch of road. My friend, who was in my car at that time, took a video of the incident. "The man appeared to be trying to stop the driver and passenger. "The car was going at a speed of about 40km/h. Epic." http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/what-happened-man-spotted-clinging-onto-moving-car-at-jalan-jurong-kechil#xtor=CS1-2 what happened ah? mediacorp filming some new drama?! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 Hmmmm. If some psycho does this to me when I am driving, what should I do? I have front car camera so it will be easy to prove that it was self defence if I run him down but I'd prefer not to. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 So happening Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 jam brakes and let him fall. Hmmmm. If some psycho does this to me when I am driving, what should I do? I have front car camera so it will be easy to prove that it was self defence if I run him down but I'd prefer not to. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 Hmmmm. If some psycho does this to me when I am driving, what should I do? I have front car camera so it will be easy to prove that it was self defence if I run him down but I'd prefer not to. Since when traffic law in Singapore protect the the driver? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 brazil won 4 nils against nippon in recent friendly match, the guy gave 3 balls but the jap driver never paid up 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
frenchfly 5th Gear October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 成龙 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 (edited) jam brakes and let him fall. Aiyo, don't lar. Remember the taxi and young chap around orchard area. That young chap past away right? Edited October 19, 2014 by Kingkong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 Yeah, I remember that case..... Anyway, that was a tongue in cheek reply.... not meant to be taken seriously....\ Aiyo, don't lar. Remember the taxi and young chap around orchard area. That young chap past away right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 Radx hard at work collecting souls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ST69 4th Gear October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 mediacorp got this scene meh? Its Hollywood lah Looks like Bollywood... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 19, 2014 Share October 19, 2014 Since when traffic law in Singapore protect the the driver? Later if the guy fall driver charged for negligence ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...