Deividz 5th Gear January 2, 2017 Share January 2, 2017 I have two colleagues who desperately want to get rid of their VW Golf 1.4 TSI (2011 & 2012 models), but cannot get good trade-in price (near paper value nia!) ... whichever AD they go to. So they now want to go direct dealer. You VW ai mai? Please PM me details for 2011 VW. My BIL might be interested if condition and price is right. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JCSL 3rd Gear January 3, 2017 Share January 3, 2017 Nobody wants VW lah.... Please..... This absolutely not true, sell you paper value, you want or not. I will be the first one to grab it, i dont even bother about condition. If they can sell their wives and mothers they will also do so. Haha. I rather trust a snake! Not all lah, some yes i believe. Bro yen96.i hv a Evo9 coe till 6/17.u tink how much shld I sell with 10yr coe.actually 1yr ago I bought to keep as collection.but my mind tell me why not change to evo10 for more comfort as I dun mod car anymore.btw,I owe a e10 b4 oso. You dont need to ask lah, You more "expert" than anyone here.... :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G1234 3rd Gear January 3, 2017 Share January 3, 2017 let me know if anyone letting go their car, below 1.6, prefer sedan. looking to sell my current car. coe until March 2026. 2nd owner mileage 160k Manual, 1.2cc Hi, I have a Latio Premium 1.6L, COE till 28Dec2019. Would you be interested? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fpchong 1st Gear January 3, 2017 Share January 3, 2017 Any 2nd hand car selling on scrap value for the last year is good buy. Compared to my normal plate Trajet of 15 mths left, i got it for $19800 which is the same price of another OPC, which i got scrap value of $10k....it's still consider cheap since depreciation works out around $8k. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 4, 2017 Share January 4, 2017 let me know if anyone letting go their car, below 1.6, prefer sedan. looking to sell my current car. coe until March 2026. 2nd owner mileage 160k Manual, 1.2cc Wan to buy convertible bo? My MX5 left 6 mths LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged January 4, 2017 Share January 4, 2017 Wan to buy convertible bo? My MX5 left 6 mths LOL haha, family car leh.. how to ferry my family members.. is your MX5 red in color? maybe I know you in real world.. there's a few mx5 in my office, drove by navy. we even have MR2, S2000. steady hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hibeam2 4th Gear January 4, 2017 Share January 4, 2017 (edited) Honda Odyssey 2.4A Blue color, black interior, leather seats, with sunroof 2 owner Serviced regularly with receipts. OMV $27,304, COE expire 1 Apr 2017 Mileage 143,000km Selling $5k above paper value contact me via PM. Will whatsapp pictures Edited January 4, 2017 by Hibeam2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnieseah 1st Gear January 4, 2017 Share January 4, 2017 wow! $5k for 3 months. wow! Honda Odyssey 2.4A Blue color, black interior, leather seats, with sunroof 2 owner Serviced regularly with receipts. OMV $27,304, COE expire 1 Apr 2017 Mileage 143,000km Selling $5k above paper value contact me via PM. Will whatsapp pictures 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Z8588 Neutral Newbie January 4, 2017 Share January 4, 2017 (edited) Hi I have a Toyota Vios 1.5E auto to sell. OMV:$12466 COE EXPIRED: 15 Nov 2017 (10 months + left) Color: Black Condition : Engine and gearbox smooth like silk. All stock and no change anything. It's waste to scrap it. Interested buyer can renew COE Pls PM offer me a price so I can consider. Edited January 4, 2017 by Z8588 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marcwong 4th Gear January 5, 2017 Share January 5, 2017 Chevrolet Optra 1.6A SS Sliver black leather seats COE expire: 12 April 2017 ( slightly more than 3 months) OMV: $13718 Mileage: 150,000km New tires traveled less than 10,000km. anyone interested please PM me. Thanks. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
randomaccount Clutched January 5, 2017 Share January 5, 2017 I got a VW passat TSFI 2.0 Black. Ending in Aug 2017. Today's scrap paper value is $21000. PARF value at end is $19860. Have not include body value. Asking for $24500. Depreciation around $560 per month only for a 2.0cc turbo car. Engine no problem but since almost 10 yrs, expect some road noise and minor accessories not working. Good for the spaciousness and turbo feeling. (197hbp, ABT tuned) 18 inch wheel and kenwood garmin GPS. PM me for more details. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hibeam2 4th Gear January 5, 2017 Share January 5, 2017 (edited) Honda Odyssey 2.4A Blue color, black interior, leather seats, with sunroof 2 owner Serviced regularly with receipts. OMV $27,304, COE expire 1 Apr 2017 Mileage 143,000km Selling $5k above paper value contact me via PM. Will whatsapp pictures Car sold. Case closed. Thanks everyone. Edited January 5, 2017 by Hibeam2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged January 5, 2017 Share January 5, 2017 Hi I have a Toyota Vios 1.5E auto to sell. OMV:$12466 COE EXPIRED: 15 Nov 2017 (10 months + left) Color: Black Condition : Engine and gearbox smooth like silk. All stock and no change anything. It's waste to scrap it. Interested buyer can renew COE Pls PM offer me a price so I can consider. PM you, if possible. don't sell to reseller.. sell to those direct buyers who are in need instead. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abeljeremy Neutral Newbie January 5, 2017 Share January 5, 2017 Any one keen on 22nd may 07 grey Lexus IS250, mileage 170k .Good condition no repair required.Handover in March.Looking at scrap $20150 + body.PM me if interested 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G1234 3rd Gear January 6, 2017 Share January 6, 2017 (edited) I have a latio premium 1.5L for sale. Details as followed: Open Market Value: $19,161.00 PARF Eligibility: Yes COE Expiry Date: 28 Dec 2019 Minimum PARF Benefit: $9,580.00 Color: Red No. of owner: 2 Selling: $38,000 Mileage: 99.3k Pm me. Edited January 6, 2017 by G1234 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hhhhhh Neutral Newbie January 6, 2017 Share January 6, 2017 Red Honda Jazz 1.3A expiring 23 Nov 2017. Selling due to new car, parf is around $7540. PM me your offers if interested. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear January 6, 2017 Share January 6, 2017 The older models with 6 speed gearbox are trouble free. 6AT aisin is the best creamy smooth , maybe cos i also service every 20k gbox oil Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
merc280v6 6th Gear January 7, 2017 Share January 7, 2017 6AT aisin is the best creamy smooth , maybe cos i also service every 20k gbox oil No need for 6AT.Even the 4AT Aisin tranny fitted onto the Lexus IS200, paired with the then 2L IL6 engine performed like a turbine ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...