Anyone got car left 3-4 months want to get rid of?

M3e92

Still looking for one BB car, less than a year. Interested please pm me. Cash and carry at LTA.

up for good deal!!!

Thanks for the up!

Just to be clear, scrap paper vale on 2 May 2015 is at 29,165. I am asking only 35,000.

Thanks for the up!

Just to be clear, scrap paper vale on 2 May 2015 is at 29,165. I am asking only 35,000.

you got a new car? [sly]

toyota wish 1.8 MPV coe expire 18 june 2015 omv $25054

left about 47 days

letting go at $14700 (immediate)

scrap now i can get back about 14K+ body

scrap at last day get back $13780+body

items on car that might fetch some $$

i) 4 point ultra racing strut bar

ii)kenstyle spoiler

iii) 17 inch sport rim with tyre in good condition

iv) 1 set brand new visor

weclome to view pm or text me at 91729314

sincere buyer pls. Dont aeroplane me again.

I heard scrap yard so full until cannot go in now, got to park along the road! Car body is worth $50.... :-(

toyota wish 1.8 MPV coe expire 18 june 2015 omv $25054

left about 47 days

letting go at $14700 (immediate)

scrap now i can get back about 14K+ body

scrap at last day get back $13780+body

items on car that might fetch some $$

i) 4 point ultra racing strut bar

ii)kenstyle spoiler

iii) 17 inch sport rim with tyre in good condition

iv) 1 set brand new visor

weclome to view pm or text me at 91729314

sincere buyer pls. Dont aeroplane me again.

Labour cost to remove items may cost more than the item itself.

Unless one knows how to DIY.

If you are not having issues with insurance, I suggest rental which you might make more money.

Nissan Sunny 1.6 EX A (Silver)

Open Market Value: $11,118.00
Minimum PARF Benefit:$6,649.00
COE Expiry Date: 27 April 2016
Quota Premium (QP): $10,103.00

Paper Value as of 5 May 2014 : $7,636.00

Asking $11,800

Kindly PM or Text to 97808033.

Edited by Smartmax85

Hi there im interested too but im looking for car with 1 or 2 years left . do Pm me if u are interested to let go ur car .

We notice a lot of newbies seeking for cars with 1-2years left and extremely low ball price.

Guess we know a good lot of them are usedcar dealers.

Caveat emptor.

too bad..I was trying to look for a car recently also got problem..all direct owner wants at least 8k+ depre for a less than a year car..

wonder are they really direct owners...lol...

now, i have to resume my search again due to my ride was crashed..well..bad luck...

do let me know if anyone has 1-2 years one..and of coz, not those sellng at dealer price lah..

We notice a lot of newbies seeking for cars with 1-2years left and extremely low ball price.

Guess we know a good lot of them are usedcar dealers.

Caveat emptor.

I posted my balance 8 months old 523 for 6k above paper and got a few interests. You are right! Some crazy offers like 1k or 2k. Seriously??? Maybe Chery QQ. Sorry but I love my car too much to sell her CHEAP. She won't like it. Lol.

Too many dealers here "act pig eat tiger" (pun intended), think most people don't know the concept of paper value and premium over paper value... say as if giving you more than paper value is like COV.

That's only 9k/year depreciation for a 523! How much lower can it get...

If you have posted this earlier in Feb... I would have said yes to your offer. Too bad for me that I have gotten a new car already.

Any nice SFZ number plate to let go?

hmm my is. But dun think can transfer so soon.