Anyone got car left 3-4 months want to get rid of?

M3e92

Hi all,

Looking for cars left with a few months or a year till Coe is due.

Text/ call me at 98380404 or pm with your car details.

Vehicle Info:
Engine Capacity: 1496 cc
Max Power Output: 81.0 kW (108 bhp)
Propellant: Petrol
Colour: Beige

Rebate Info:
COE Expiry: 24 Jan 2018
COE QP Paid: $12,001.00
COE Category: A - Car (1600cc & below)
ARF: $13,929.00
OMV: $12,662

Able to deliver car to you by -June 20th 2017-
Car condition very well taken of, with less than 100,000km of mileage clocked.

Loan fully paid off - No Interest Payment

Scrap value at Jan 24 2018 - $6964 (PARF Rebate Amount)
Current Market Price - $14,000-$18,000 for a 6 months Toyota Axio on Sgcarmmart or mycarforum.

At $13,000, total amount paid for car -> $13,000 - $6964 = $6036
7+ months driving duration Monthly cost - $6036 / 7 = $862 /month

Contact me: 81384258 for more details

post-188249-0-24819500-1492913008_thumb.jpg

post-188249-0-78332900-1492913008_thumb.jpg

post-188249-0-26985500-1492913009_thumb.jpg

Hi, check with you guys. Just recently I brought a honda civic 1.6 for 23k, still left 1 year 3 mths to drive. Worth the price?

bro buy already dont ask...want to ask should ask before buy... [laugh]

Less hassle cos just settle payment and transfer - does not involve bank.

i interested to know how is the loan paid off - no interest payment relevant to the sale of the car 

Helping my colleague to sell her ROPC Perodua Kenari EZ. Auto gear. COE expiring on 12 Aug 2017. Minimum PARF is $3322. Looking at $4500 and can hand over after 22 April. Please PM me with your name and contact number if interested and I'll pass your contact to her.

Would like to add on that as the sale of the car is urgent, my colleague is willing to lower her asking price to $3800. Would need to deal by this week as she's leaving Singapore in May. Please PM me your contact number and name if interested. Would have gotten it from her if I had not just purchased another car.

Camry 2.4 avail for sale/rent from 30 April till 6 July 2017 as my new ride is coming this wk.

Well kept & smoke free cabin.

Clean & powerful car.

Renting out for almost 2.5 months (10 weeks) for 2k. Require a deposit of 1k refundable. (Unnamed driver insurance excess $1k)

View & deal near Kovan

Coe expiring 10 July 2017. U can choose to buy over at $19500 for Coe renewal. OMV 29K parf 16k body 1.6k (confirm with exporter) so total paper value 17.6K.

Car is well maintained with good engine & gear box . No oil leak (engine gasket replaced) new brake pad & tyre. Service done Jan 2017. No repair needed. Mileage 164000. SMS /WA me 97653515 for more detail

Sept07 Toyota MarkX 2.5

V6 RWD. Good working condition.

Min parf 14.1k exclude body

4.5mths to go

Looking at 17800.

Pm if keen.

Edited by Hao505700

Ard 2-3K If Aeras.

Well body value body is subjective. When  the 1.8 Civic FD first batch come last year body was 2k, Now is ard 7-800. I realised that Toyota Body is the most stable. Altis has been ard 1-1.2K for quite a while, The Hondas drop v fast. First batch of steam was 1K now onli 400.

i Just sold my colt plus turbo body for $450 on top of my parf value, think his a dealer and will renew it and sell 

So kind of you but pls read properly, from the start I had nv state my scrap body value onto the selling price, the exporter value is just a guide for current export price I gather, As you say, you can't predict the future, then everyone sld not add the body value in the selling price, the chances of getting zero or nope is oso possible cos total loss in accident, can u tell the rest lolz.

Why focus on my export body value n not my selling value.

Haha, you are banned. $1800 Yeah in rupiah lor.

Thks bro Aukang, I understand.

Food can anyhow eat but word cannot anyhow say lolz. I dunno what is their intention.

Anyway the car already sold, thks for your concern.

Sold yeah like real.

i can offer $7500 for this.

interested pm me

Vehicle Info:
Engine Capacity: 1496 cc
Max Power Output: 81.0 kW (108 bhp)
Propellant: Petrol
Colour: Beige

Rebate Info:
COE Expiry: 24 Jan 2018
COE QP Paid: $12,001.00
COE Category: A - Car (1600cc & below)
ARF: $13,929.00
OMV: $12,662

Able to deliver car to you by -June 20th 2017-
Car condition very well taken of, with less than 100,000km of mileage clocked.

Loan fully paid off - No Interest Payment

Scrap value at Jan 24 2018 - $6964 (PARF Rebate Amount)
Current Market Price - $14,000-$18,000 for a 6 months Toyota Axio on Sgcarmmart or mycarforum.

At $13,000, total amount paid for car -> $13,000 - $6964 = $6036
7+ months driving duration Monthly cost - $6036 / 7 = $862 /month

Contact me: 81384258 for more details

• Dislike 1

i can offer $7500 for this.

interested pm me

I think any dealer will also offer higher price leh.

$500 for 8 months drive undercut a bit too much. Minimum current value should be 10K?