Anyone got car left 3-4 months want to get rid of?

M3e92

How bulls***, pls elaborate?

Lancer Mivec auto with SUNROOF!

Price tag : $13500

Min parf : $9266

Different: $4234

COE Left : 7 full months plus

Depr every month: $600

Did you know how to count n see?

Asking for high selling price?

Are you still in primary 1?

Do you know your math or not?

I haven't add the scrap body price yet.

Let say old model lancer fetching $500

Let take it as it is, $4234 -$500= $3734 /7 = $533 monthly. Pls tell me cheap or not?

The fact is I got the quote from few exporters, highest is $2k, lowest $1.6k

I average it by telling $1.8k. Too much?

Pls elaborate why do I need to say this? To bulls*** so that to sell higher, your brain got water? The depr already so low as $600 per monthly, so go n think.

Maybe I sld not be so honest next time, thks.

True, have to be selfish lolz.

Got this kind of lobang, sld just keep to myself.

Current body market can get about 1.5k lar for this lancer ... but it will change, depend on demand, after drive 7 month sui-sui can get $700 for body    

Vehicle Make: NISSAN

Vehicle Model: LATIO 1.5L A

Primary Colour: Black

Open Market Value: $15,326.00

Original Registration Date: 15 May 2008

Selling at $15000. Still got 13 months left to drive. Good working condition.

PM me if interested. Fast deal.

What is your OMV?

Buy liao just enjoy. What's the point of knowing when dust has settled.

More important is ask yourself whether you are comfortable with the purchase.

Hi, check with you guys. Just recently I brought a honda civic 1.6 for 23k, still left 1 year 3 mths to drive. Worth the price?

Price is ok, not too expensive compared to market price

Pls read properly, I'm selling the 2007 lancer Mivec with Sunroof, not old lancer at monthly depr at $600.

The esti body price? I say again body only to exporter NOT Dealer, how can they use the leftover COE when I just selling body not paper. I already been quote quite higher than that. Do I need to do this ? Maybe I'm too honest lolz, sld be selfish from now on. Better dun share this kind of lobang with others.

That is absolutely impressive, for 2007 Lancer MIVEC to fetch body value of $2,000.

Better than Corolla and Camry and many other makes and models .

My next car shall be a Lancer!!!

Hi all,

Looking for cars left with a few months or a year till Coe is due.

Text/ call me at 98380404 or pm with your car details.

Thank you

Any indication of 07 estima body value that expires next month? Thanks.

Estima Areas for scrap only 8 seater body about 1-1.5k. 7 seater Areas body abt 1.5-1.8k. If for renew coe now market can get 3k-6k.

Wow so good... Any indicative pricing for Lexus RX 400h.. Also next month... Scrap /export /renew...

Bro, this car market not so good. need full detail. colour, mileage, car condition etc

Export can get 2.5k body, if u ask exporter to de-reg for u, normally they will give 90% body price only so abt 2250 + PARF

Current body market can get about 1.5k lar for this lancer ... but it will change, depend on demand, after drive 7 month sui-sui can get $700 for body

So kind of you but pls read properly, from the start I had nv state my scrap body value onto the selling price, the exporter value is just a guide for current export price I gather, As you say, you can't predict the future, then everyone sld not add the body value in the selling price, the chances of getting zero or nope is oso possible cos total loss in accident, can u tell the rest lolz.

Why focus on my export body value n not my selling value.

That is absolutely impressive, for 2007 Lancer MIVEC to fetch body value of $2,000.

Better than Corolla and Camry and many other makes and models .

My next car shall be a Lancer!!!

Due to popular demand of the previous 2000-era Lancer in Singapore, it continued to be sold alongside the new 2007 era Lancer which was called "Lancer EX" to differentiate itself from the former. This is maybe the key reason that the 2007 Lancer Mivec fetch such great body value, it is the first batch to scrap, the oversea buyer demand lancer Ex higher than other model.

If your one of consideration of buying a car due to scrap body value.

Some suggestion, when you buy your car, it must be first few batch like 2007 Lancer.

Try not to drive, mileage higher lower value, possible park all the time!!

I think the 1800 is offered for lancer body only if it is scraped now with the numbers of months left. Honestly it's quite unimaginable that one can get back 1800 for a lancer to be scrapped at eoy. A Toyota Suv, maybe, but lancer...?

Even if one can get the dealer to commit, the body value can only be speculated on as the value varies with time, sometimes significantly so.

Honestly with barely 2 months left, selling at 6k above parf is hard to phantom. Body value ranges from 1000+ to 2000 so it's hard to state that 2k for body is definite. If i were to have a car with 2 months left, i would probably sell in a hurry as the clock ticks and not much value would be left soon.

Plus a new buyer still has to commit to a year of insurance which would only be partially prorated when car is scrapped. Not forgetting no refund if claim is made.. so do factor this in when one is buying or selling.

Well said and very valid points.