Anyone got car left 3-4 months want to get rid of?

M3e92

On 12/28/2016 at 11:50 PM, merc280v6 said:

I have two colleagues who desperately want to get rid of their VW Golf 1.4 TSI (2011 & 2012 models), but cannot get good trade-in price (near paper value nia!) ... whichever AD they go to.

So they now want to go direct dealer.

You VW ai mai?

Please PM me details for 2011 VW.

My BIL might be interested if condition and price is right.

On 1/2/2017 at 5:31 AM, Jusnel said:

Nobody wants VW lah.... Please.....

This absolutely not true, sell you paper value, you want or not.

I will be the first one to grab it, i dont even bother about condition.

On 1/2/2017 at 2:38 AM, Mkl22 said:

If they can sell their wives and mothers they will also do so. Haha. I rather trust a snake!

Not all lah, some yes i believe.

On 12/29/2016 at 8:12 PM, Vmax26 said:

Bro yen96.i hv a Evo9 coe till 6/17.u tink how much shld I sell with 10yr coe.actually 1yr ago I bought to keep as collection.but my mind tell me why not change to evo10 for more comfort as I dun mod car anymore.btw,I owe a e10 b4 oso.

You dont need to ask lah, You more "expert" than anyone here.... :)

On 12/28/2016 at 1:39 AM, Kurty said:

let me know if anyone letting go their car,

below 1.6, prefer sedan.

looking to sell my current car.

coe until March 2026.

2nd owner

mileage 160k

Manual, 1.2cc

I have a Latio Premium 1.6L, COE till 28Dec2019. Would you be interested? 

Any 2nd hand car selling on scrap value for the last year is good buy.  Compared to my normal plate Trajet of 15 mths left, i got it for $19800 which is the same price of another OPC, which i got scrap value of $10k....it's still consider cheap since depreciation works out around $8k.  

On 12/28/2016 at 1:39 AM, Kurty said:

let me know if anyone letting go their car,

below 1.6, prefer sedan.

looking to sell my current car.

coe until March 2026.

2nd owner

mileage 160k

Manual, 1.2cc

Wan to buy convertible bo?

My MX5 left 6 mths LOL

  On 1/4/2017 at 4:09 AM, Raymondism said:

Wan to buy convertible bo?

My MX5 left 6 mths LOL

haha, family car leh..

how to ferry my family members..

is your MX5 red in color?

maybe I know you in real world..

there's a few mx5 in my office, drove by navy.

we even have MR2, S2000.

steady hor

Honda Odyssey 2.4A

Blue color, black interior, leather seats, with sunroof

2 owner

Serviced regularly with receipts.

OMV $27,304,

COE expire 1 Apr 2017

Mileage 143,000km

Selling $5k above paper value 

contact me via PM.

Will whatsapp pictures 

Edited by Hibeam2

wow! $5k for 3 months. wow!

On 1/4/2017 at 5:57 AM, Hibeam2 said:

Honda Odyssey 2.4A

2 owner

OMV $27,304,

COE expire 1 Apr 2017

Mileage 143,000km

contact me via PM.

Will whatsapp pictures 

Hi

I have a Toyota Vios 1.5E auto to sell.

OMV:$12466

COE EXPIRED: 15 Nov 2017 (10 months + left)

Color: Black

Condition : Engine and gearbox smooth like silk.

All stock and no change anything.

It's waste to scrap it.

Interested buyer can renew COE

Pls PM offer me a price so I can consider.

Edited by Z8588

Chevrolet Optra 1.6A SS

Sliver

black leather seats

COE expire: 12 April 2017 ( slightly more than 3 months)

OMV: $13718

Mileage: 150,000km

New tires traveled less than 10,000km.

anyone interested please PM me.

Thanks.

I got a VW passat TSFI 2.0 Black. 

Ending in Aug 2017.

Today's scrap paper value is $21000.

PARF value at end is $19860. Have not include body value.

Asking for $24500. Depreciation around $560 per month only for a 2.0cc turbo car. 

Engine no problem but since almost 10 yrs, expect some road noise and minor accessories not working. Good for the spaciousness and turbo feeling. (197hbp, ABT tuned)

18 inch wheel and kenwood garmin GPS. PM me for more details.

On 1/4/2017 at 5:57 AM, Hibeam2 said:

Honda Odyssey 2.4A

2 owner

OMV $27,304,

COE expire 1 Apr 2017

Mileage 143,000km

contact me via PM.

Will whatsapp pictures 

Car sold.

Case closed.

Thanks everyone.

Edited by Hibeam2

  On 1/4/2017 at 12:17 PM, Z8588 said:

Hi

I have a Toyota Vios 1.5E auto to sell.

OMV:$12466

COE EXPIRED: 15 Nov 2017 (10 months + left)

Color: Black

Condition : Engine and gearbox smooth like silk.

All stock and no change anything.

It's waste to scrap it.

Interested buyer can renew COE

Pls PM offer me a price so I can consider.

PM you, if possible.

don't sell to reseller.. sell to those direct buyers who are in need instead.

Any one keen on 22nd may 07 grey Lexus IS250, mileage 170k .Good condition no repair required.Handover in March.Looking at scrap $20150 + body.PM me if interested

I have a latio premium 1.5L for sale. Details as followed:

Open Market Value: $19,161.00

PARF Eligibility: Yes

COE Expiry Date: 28 Dec 2019

Minimum PARF Benefit: $9,580.00

Color: Red

No. of owner: 2

Selling: $38,000

Mileage: 99.3k

Pm me. 

Edited by G1234

Red Honda Jazz 1.3A expiring 23 Nov 2017.

Selling due to new car, parf is around $7540.

PM me your offers if interested.

On 1/2/2017 at 2:32 AM, Vinceng said:

The older models with 6 speed gearbox are trouble free.

6AT aisin is the best

creamy smooth , maybe cos i also service every 20k gbox oil

On 1/6/2017 at 4:29 PM, Furrynadz said:

6AT aisin is the best

creamy smooth , maybe cos i also service every 20k gbox oil

No need for 6AT.

Even the 4AT Aisin tranny fitted onto the Lexus IS200, paired with the then 2L IL6 engine performed like a turbine