Xers007 Supercharged October 28, 2014 Share October 28, 2014 if you are looking for such age car better find one with parts (2nd hand parts) aplenty... if not really as some bro says dont repair cannot drive want to repair but only got brand new parts very wasted... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zippaboy 4th Gear October 28, 2014 Share October 28, 2014 want to buy a coe ending soon car for my youngest sister to practise as she just got her license. aircon working, mechanically working and no big issues can already.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 28, 2014 Share October 28, 2014 want to buy a coe ending soon car for my youngest sister to practise as she just got her license. aircon working, mechanically working and no big issues can already.... new driver, better buy something wont heart pain but at the same time will cause everyone else to siam far far 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zippaboy 4th Gear October 28, 2014 Share October 28, 2014 sigh, we do have a van/lorry as well. But her is a Class 3A license..... new driver, better buy something wont heart pain but at the same time will cause everyone else to siam far far Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 On behalf of a friend, car balance 8~9 months. Asking $500 more than paper value (Parf + COE + Road Tax refund). Can deal immediately. Car need repair which is around $3k for issues with lower arms, upper arms, rims & tyres. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=338816 PM me for more details. These are the actual type of direct owner fast sale. My saab due for scrap end jan 2015, think is 29th, tune for stage 1Let me know if you interested....I intending to use till jan before scraping but don't mind selling early since I got another car liaoBut your insurance how? You have to purchase 1 yr than after when you scrap the car, they will return you pro rated New car mercs? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 On behalf of a friend, car balance 8~9 months. Asking $500 more than paper value (Parf + COE + Road Tax refund). Can deal immediately. Car need repair which is around $3k for issues with lower arms, upper arms, rims & tyres. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=338816 PM me for more details. These are the actual type of direct owner fast sale. New car mercs? Old care, not new care... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 Old care, not new care... lolNew - old mercs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 want to buy a coe ending soon car for my youngest sister to practise as she just got her license. aircon working, mechanically working and no big issues can already.... Plenty of such cars on the used car market. You can look out for sunny, vios and altis which coe ending first half of 2015. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyundai8818 3rd Gear October 30, 2014 Share October 30, 2014 Plenty of such cars on the used car market. You can look out for sunny, vios and altis which coe ending first half of 2015. This kind of cars, dealer bao tang one they take in at scrap value, if can sell , sell if cannot sell, scrap, nothing to lose or rent to workshop to use as loan car for those whose car are in workshop due to accidental 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pancake49 Neutral Newbie October 30, 2014 Share October 30, 2014 Got an integra auto left 1 year 1mth selling at 18k. Stock engine, with lowered coilover, CSC5 tyres. Pm me for details. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M3e92 1st Gear November 2, 2014 Author Share November 2, 2014 (edited) new driver, better buy something wont heart pain but at the same time will cause everyone else to siam far far really will bang here and there one meh? I drove to KL and back in a day in a rental Civic and had 0 scratches. Its actually quite hard to crash or bang a car...and this was 3 weeks after i got my class 3. 5 months on, I drive my dad's Murano every weekend and had 0 scratch, often going in and out of multistory carpark. How u guys manage to bang up your cars one?? __________________________________ Please pm me if anyone has cars thats ending at the start of Feb 2015. I am leaving for overseas thereafter. Thanks! Edited November 2, 2014 by M3e92 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 2, 2014 Share November 2, 2014 really will bang here and there one meh? I drove to KL and back in a day in a rental Civic and had 0 scratches. Its actually quite hard to crash or bang a car...and this was 3 weeks after i got my class 3. 5 months on, I drive my dad's Murano every weekend and had 0 scratch, often going in and out of multistory carpark. How u guys manage to bang up your cars one?? Never heard of bang bus before meh? __________________________________ Please pm me if anyone has cars thats ending at the start of Feb 2015. I am leaving for overseas thereafter. Thanks! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 New - old mercs? Old de.. 7yrs old liao... w211 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Old de.. 7yrs old liao... w211 Haha. Somehow my guess is correct. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyundai8818 3rd Gear November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 Haha. Somehow my guess is correct. oldie but goodie got myself a E211 also solid car although looks ah pek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sammy_koh Neutral Newbie November 8, 2014 Share November 8, 2014 really will bang here and there one meh? I drove to KL and back in a day in a rental Civic and had 0 scratches. Its actually quite hard to crash or bang a car...and this was 3 weeks after i got my class 3. 5 months on, I drive my dad's Murano every weekend and had 0 scratch, often going in and out of multistory carpark. How u guys manage to bang up your cars one?? Murano. In another thread you claim yr family car is a grandis. wa family so rich got 2 cars don't need buy car liao ma. __________________________________ Please pm me if anyone has cars thats ending at the start of Feb 2015. I am leaving for overseas thereafter. Thanks! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 8, 2014 Share November 8, 2014 Ugh got murano and grandis can liao lor no need buy another car, no parking space in ur house later 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euroreans 1st Gear November 10, 2014 Share November 10, 2014 Balance of 11 months for my hyundai accent 1.4 manual. Pm me if interested ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...