General Election 2015 - 11 Sep 2015

Zeng%2BGuoyuan%2Bor%2BZeng%2BGuoyan.jpg

will he b back to tear up more papers? LOL

Every time same pattern also sian.... this time ask him swallow it..... or ask his bird to swallow it....

That is why u don't understand Singaporean.

Maybe he will join m ravi

"Understand" is different to "agree with"

There are a lot of historical reasons, practical reasons, cultural reasons and prejudices that have led to the policy developing as it has, and given the reality of the situation - I am not learned enough to say that it is "wrong".

At the same time, I would much prefer that language is decoupled from race, and that race is not listed on IC - in my utopia I don't think this is relevant, and I don't think it should be the way things are done.

I also don't think that govt job applications have any business asking about your race or marital status in their application procedures - but that is a discussion and fight for another thread and another day. I am just a small fry sitting here and eating snake sounding busy by banging away on my keyboard

330425466e.jpg

maybe its those other 3 LOL

Reminds me of 江南七怪 JiangNan Qi Guai ... in JY's The Legend of the Condor's Heroes :D

Sorry... i am reading now, thats why the association :D

Maybe he just want to contest in PM's area to humilate PM if PM does not get big big win. Kamikaze style.

If one to one... likely he wont lost his deposit..... there are usually 20-30% oppo sapporter one.... send a lizard or cockroach also get same percentage of votes..... but if 3 or 4 or 5 corner fight..... then God Bless.... [laugh]

Reminds me of 江南七怪 JiangNan Qi Guai ... in JY's The Legend of the Condor's Heroes :D

Sorry... i am reading now, thats why the association :D

Why u insult them.. I mean jn7weird.

thought AMK is GRC? How's he going independent?

hmmm.... "One man against Six men" ....... [sly]

He speaks Malay, Tamil, English and Mandarin .... so can GRC ?

Cos GRC all mix races and he one person speaks all languages ... [laugh]

hmmm.... "One man against Six men" ....... [sly]

He speaks Malay, Tamil, English and Mandarin .... so can GRC ?

Cos GRC all mix races and he one person speaks all languages ... [laugh]

Like that every MPS very effective and efficient right. Lol.....

Very obvious right. He wants to take on our PM on and off the court.

He says his ambition is to become a PM wor. Lol.....

Please lah...even he dump off PM doesnt mean he will become one mah.... but if LHL lost to him, he sure will be out from parliament...

I voted for KJ in 2011 at WCTC. After that he seems to have vanished...i saw sometime they sell their newspaper...i buy and ask them to walk harder but in the end he ended up trying to get a piece of BE at PE. Now totally die off from WCTC.... I must admit, his party is weakest among all...

Now people will see him as working for the MIW.... why.... by doing so, he is diluting the oppo votes..... who will be most unhappy.... Reform Party.... they work so long there now this Ravi fella wanna put 1 leg in..... making it a 3 corner fight....

But until the nomination day...we will see...... some are saying for song only...... [rolleyes] ... he know he don't stand a chance..... but think so long he don't lost his deposit, can consider a victory...... [laugh] ........

Think RP will ask Ravi go lim kopi soon.....

anyone else spotted that ridiculous sunglass??

i simply love those pink hairclip.....soooooo cuuuute!

and actually those arent sunglasses....its look like goggles or visors......hahaha.

Edited by Eviilusion

and actually those arent sunglasses....its look like goggles or visors......hahaha.

2015 latest fashion?!

Simply weird !

2015 latest fashion?!

Simply weird !

both have a weird sense of fashion....hahaha! One is from the 60/70s and the other is like from the future.....as long as they think its nice......

You all very nice people...... I say ITS FARKING UGLY!!!! [rolleyes][laugh]