General Election 2015 - 11 Sep 2015

Shift a bit more and I will be staying in Bukit Timah area. ^_^

In the past 4 elections, I was transferred from

1. Holland-Bukit Panjang (how they link Holland to Bukit Panjang, I will never know)

2. Bukit Timah

3. Tanjong Pagar

Not sure where I will be this year.... I think it should be decided soon by the Gerrymandering elections committee .

Edited by Kusje

1. Holland-Bukit Panjang (how they link Holland to Bukit Panjang, I will never know)

2. Bukit Timah

3. Tanjong Pagar

Not sure where I will be this year.... I think it should be decided soon by the Gerrymandering elections committee .

but the amazing thing is you stil in the same house...hahahah

2. Bukit Timah

3. Tanjong Pagar

hmmmmm......... ship you to Buangkok Green .... :wut:

joking .... :grin::grin:

2. Bukit Timah

3. Tanjong Pagar

un un un unbelievable ............. the way they play around with votes .

hmmmmm......... ship you to Buangkok Green .... :wut:

joking .... :grin::grin:

Not surprising. Yio Chu Kang, Serangoon North can be rezone under Marine Parade GRC. Haha Edited by keanie

but the amazing thing is you stil in the same house...hahahah

but got capital appreciation hor [smash]

Not surprising. Yio Chu Kang, Serangoon North can be rezone under Marine Parade GRC. Haha

Later woodland also under MP GRC.... link by expressway.... kekekeke. ...

Not surprising. Yio Chu Kang, Serangoon North can be rezone under Marine Parade GRC. Haha

Yup ......

And when they (MP GRC) lost the election, a dammed big area they lost ..... :grin::grin:

Living at the same block for past 30 plus years. And I was kicked from kim seng to jalan besar grc and now TJP grc. Your talk about gerrymandering. Now old men no more around I wonder how the result gonna to turn out.

2 more mths .........

I think so too. Strike why the iron still hot. LKY legacy, SG50, PGA, Medilife subsidies, etc etc... Likely Sept..

:a-m1524::a-m1524: wahhhhh lau, kena work on that day .... :we-all-gonna-die:

Good also, faster come faster over and worry again in 5 years time .. :slow:

Still not bad, boss sure give time off to vote. Me jialat, possibly will miss this once in a life time to vote. Cos already book a tour. Pray hard GE much much earlier or end month or d travel agent auto delay one or two days. Don't want waste d vote. 😒😒 Edited by keanie