Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 9, 2015 Share August 9, 2015 (edited) Banned this account as you have another account earlier than this. So late, yet still Moderating ... You have my vote 👍🏼😁 Edited August 9, 2015 by Chowyunfatt ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear August 9, 2015 Share August 9, 2015 So late, yet still Moderating ... You have my vote 👍🏼😁 boooooooooooo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 If I keep going to my bosses with problems, the exact same issues year after year, with no solutions, I will be fired. PAP is doing an ok job (not exceptional, that is why we need the casinos) tackling globaization but we hear this so often, it is sounding like a broken recorder. We know the problem, just tell us how you are going to do a Germany or a Switzerland and not a Manila. And why keep comparing to Manila on pay and New York and London and Hong Kong for all the good stuff? Our gov is well versed in using selective statistics, comparing apples to oranges, never apples to apples. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Proven by this demonstration: Fire is a good servant, but a bad master = once elected, the true colour shows. Its the norm for politicians to introduce for his replacement, someone who would not out-shined him. cannot say like that de! Just shows when things are not scripted, nobody knows what is going to happen. The boy was not pushed but was prevented from approaching KFC.....this kind of scenario very hard to script unless the boy fells and hurt himself...then kfc comes and give him 1st aid and the media reporting and taking pictures as it happens...😂😂😂😂 Our gov is well versed in using selective statistics, comparing apples to oranges, never apples to apples. apples also not equal one....got Jap ones that cost a bomb and cheap apples that cost only a few cents......life!😢😢😢 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aukang 6th Gear August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 [quote name="Jman888" post="5564654" timestamp="1439138967" Banned this account as you have another account earlier than this. Respect! Good work as mod....i found it strange how and why any newbie who just registered an account would just post all his posts in the General Elections discussions....i thought mcf is first and foremost about cars abd those mcfers who do discuss about other stuff would do so as 'secondary' interest. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Respect! Good work as mod....i found it strange how and why any newbie who just registered an account would just post all his posts in the General Elections discussions....i thought mcf is first and foremost about cars abd those mcfers who do discuss about other stuff would do so as 'secondary' interest.Why cannot ? Now ge2015 cumming mah. Cars nowsaday so expensive buy already no marnie to Mod... He wasn't banned for posting only Ge2015, but banned due to cloning. I against cloning but some clones are more equal than others. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Anyone notice this - Tony Tan's presidential guards pushed away a little boy. What a terrible thing to do, an ex-PAP minister and current president do not stop his guards from such harsh behaviour? One can see the disappointment on the child's face..... http://i.imgur.com/1Ttydsp.gif The internet has exaggerated with the word "pushed". I didn't see any pushing. Whoever the hands belong to, were merely doing the dut=y of maintaining order. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boringchap Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 The internet has exaggerated with the word "pushed". I didn't see any pushing. Whoever the hands belong to, were merely doing the dut=y of maintaining order. Internet is like that. Always exaggerating. The aide-de-camps have to maintain order and discipline. Imagine an exuberant kid or adult rushing up to the President and accidentally banged into him. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Why cannot ? Now ge2015 cumming mah. Cars nowsaday so expensive buy already no marnie to Mod... He wasn't banned for posting only Ge2015, but banned due to cloning. I against cloning but some clones are more equal than others. Heng! I bought used car. Still got spare change to mod interior with S T I C K E R S 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 SG50 celebration is over. Now is time to turn on full power for election.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Probably the chio bu and Yan dao are planned handshakes Poor xdd is not Poor xdd, kena stop, his face: Fear leads to anger, and anger leads to hate I foresee he will be the missing portion to lead to the balance of the force 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 So late, yet still Moderating ... You have my vote 👍🏼😁 Owl more active in d night. Hoho Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aukang 6th Gear August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 (edited) Why cannot ? Now ge2015 cumming mah. Cars nowsaday so expensive buy already no marnie to Mod... He wasn't banned for posting only Ge2015, but banned due to cloning. I against cloning but some clones are more equal than others. I am also against cloning. I think we need to be responsible for our posts, especially in this elections thread. Thus to come in here with a new account and just post about elections is a bit suspicious...even more so if now we know it is a cloned account. My beef is this ...why cannot use original account and must create a clone? Something to hide or want to stir? Edited August 10, 2015 by Aukang 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Latest: NSP pulls out of MP GRC & Macpherson. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 I thought Singapore is mainly make up of GLC & MNC. SME is juz a small proportion of the economy. What you said is confusing le. How Govt help SME & preggy? According to SPRING Singapore our economy is more dan 90% made up of SMEs. GLC & MNC hardly make up 10%. It's ok coz a lot of ppl I have come across thinks the same as you. If govt wants to help preggy they cannot just stop there. They must also help the employers as well. So far it's the usual "throw money at the issue" as rebates...as if the manpower issue will solve itself. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Latest: NSP pulls out of MP GRC & Macpherson. Good 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Probably the chio bu and Yan dao are planned handshakes Poor xdd is not Poor xdd, kena stop, his face: Fear leads to anger, and anger leads to hate I foresee he will be the missing portion to lead to the balance of the force wah, very deep ... are you saying the kid will grow up to be Annakin Skywalker ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 wah, very deep ... are you saying the kid will grow up to be Annakin Skywalker ? No lah, simply another opp voter in the making according to his acute observation haha. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...