General Election 2015 - 11 Sep 2015

So means that i go back to my old address district to vote?

most likely, cos the list of voters have already been confirmed.

Just change the address at the police station on sunday. So not sure.

Can give me the link to the registry of voters. So check using singpass right?

By the time election took place, your address would have been updated. This is Singapore leh, very efficient one.

Hmmm...

Quite surprised that there's been no noise yet about the empty seat.

I think people have more or less known that one empty seat in a GRC won't trigger a by-election, nvm whether it's right.

Ong Chit Chung 2008 - Jurong GRC

Balaji Sadasivan 2010 - AMK GRC

Both were in super safe GRCs but no by-election was called.

Edited by Alheych

I will still be voting in my old constitution

As of now, when i check the address.

Lets see how it goes, so long i am eligible to vote, i am happy😊

Thank you for the link.

Edited by Staff69

I will still be voting in my old constitution

As of now, when i check the address.

Lets see how it goes, so long i am eligible to vote, i am happy😊

Thank you for the link.

eh constituency lah.....

see lah disturb me...england becum half past 6 :XD:

eh constituency lah.....

Busy mah. Must de-stress. Joke here , joke there. Life becomes more tolerable 😆

eh constituency lah.....

He is voting for Legislative Assembly lar......

Thats why he vote constitution ... :grin::grin:

muahahahahah

got this boundary picture from last election in my phone... wonder how will they redraw this round... [grin]

post-3324-0-95158100-1435908918_thumb.png

got this boundary picture from last election in my phone... wonder how will they redraw this round... [grin]

hong kah kena makan...hong kan...... :a-m1524:

Shift a bit more and I will be staying in Bukit Timah area. ^_^

no lah..u go stay the sea

So if i stand for election, will i get the support of fellow tiko

post-131345-0-56637300-1435909319_thumb.jpg😆😆😆

But say first, i am damn corrupt and tiko.

Congratulation ! that will be an upgrade ! ha ha ha

• Praise 10