General Election 2015 - 11 Sep 2015

errrrr.......... YOG one haven't explain, am I right ... :huh:

Explained and justified many times. Just that we don't accept it -_-

Saw this picture in TRS. Is the grassroot member behind carrying Fu's handbag? :o :o

10818252_735105723232172_686230024084157

Saw this picture in TRS. Is the grassroot member behind carrying Fu's handbag? :o :o

他 妈 的 ! 丢 尽 他 祖 崇 的 脸 [shakehead]

Ah 金 虫 don't worry lah....KFC have a pair of steady hand to massage the reserves figures and make it look good [thumbsup]

Screenshot+-+6_1_2014+,+12_07_23+PM.jpg

he say must hold long time leh

errrrr.......... YOG one haven't explain, am I right ... :huh:

The performance of the artificial grass explains everything..... kkekeeee, next, please [thumbsup]

Must say our most graceful has good colour matching sense:- her wraist band is red, handbag also red!!! Ang, Ang!!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Why must the young man carry her bag? There's a limit to PLP, sucking up....

Edited by Super7

That's a policewoman from Security Branch lar ..... [sweatdrop]

She is a minister so entitle to a personal security guard.... [sly]

No TV & Radio telecast of his recipe yet beside our previous old menu for "mee siam mai hum" [:(]

About that song, I was commenting to my wife that ever since then, I dont recall any airplay on lalio anymore. Its coming a decade..lol.

Oh... you know her ah?

Oh, at least she only makes ppl carry her bag, not like the ex Empress of SMRT getting hunks to carry her!!

Not that details as our brothers @tianmo or @chowyunfatt or our super @super7 ... -_-

Our MCF superstar will come out and say... KNN... 又是我 (me again) [laugh] [laugh]