Angcheek Hypersonic December 7, 2014 Share December 7, 2014 Hahha i afraid they dont let me vote only . be afraid...be vary afraid ↡ Advertisement 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 7, 2014 Share December 7, 2014 九五至尊? 我皇万岁万岁万万岁 Dragon wave har?.......hahahaha! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic December 7, 2014 Share December 7, 2014 they are really scared...with such language... and the more they rundown the alternative parties, the more damage they do unto themselves... Same sentiment, Bro :)) In fact, that's the views from wifey and I when we watched the news... It came across as arrogant and fierce to us with the language and tone they used.. It may backfire ... We commoners need the politicians and garmen to listen to us, sincerely in a genuine manner, on the grounds... Anyway, with their speech now, it is clear they are planning GE next year... If not they won't say so much.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 (edited) I interpreted their fighting talk as a rousing call in their own backyard ie party convention. So I'll cut them some slack cos that is natural to rouse your own party members for the fight ahead and also not to be complacent. It would have been different if he said this in a public setting cos I also can't stand arrogance. Personally I doubt if they would be as arrogant as before cos the rising tide towards the opposition had made sure they pull up their socks and long may this continue I would add. Anyway it's game on and hopefully this would only benefits us Singaporeans I hope! Edited December 8, 2014 by Spring 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evilernie 4th Gear December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 More of this election tone will come by along the following months I guess. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 They wanna drag also good, the more they open mouth the dumber they look. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 Hmmmmm............... after KMT defeated by DPP in Taiwan... Suddenly ours wakes up and feel the tremors ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 I interpreted their fighting talk as a rousing call in their own backyard ie party convention. So I'll cut them some slack cos that is natural to rouse your own party members for the fight ahead and also not to be complacent. It would have been different if he said this in a public setting cos I also can't stand arrogance. Personally I doubt if they would be as arrogant as before cos the rising tide towards the opposition had made sure they pull up their socks and long may this continue I would add. Anyway it's game on and hopefully this would only benefits us Singaporeans I hope! opposition cham liao, from fix opposition to deadly serious fight liao Hmmmmm............... after KMT defeated by DPP in Taiwan... Suddenly ours wakes up and feel the tremors ... different mah... Chiang family not incharge of KMT liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 Ya i guess so. This time the speech was kind of negative to his team ... not like the past. i would think otherwise, just to make the opposition happy only. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 Cant believe all those stuffs they are doing now, inviting big bosses on air to sing praise of PAP. Best part..LHL still can paste gold onto his own face.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 (edited) Should be soon. My area MP already start to wayang go door to door "sales talk". I dun even see any opposition party members....yet. I just relac one corner waiting to see the big wayang show. Get to vote or not this time got to see how gilat or jialat the opposition will be. My side always walk over w/o fail. My MP dun even bring up concerns during parliament so I'm guessing he's one of those "yes" men who do not deserve my attention. To be honest the future of our children & grandchildren are in our hands and not in some party's hand. If dangling goodies is their strategy to win votes they will not win my vote. Goodies are paid by taxpayers anyway. Using what that does not belongs to their party to win votes are just low. Keep sucking money from us and expect to win? Let's see what they have up their sleeves this time. Edited December 8, 2014 by Watwheels 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 (edited) 2 words ... LAI LIAO !!! give $0.50 take back $1 ... works everytime leh ... every single time ... Should be soon. My area MP already start to wayang go door to door "sales talk". I dun even see any opposition party members....yet. I just relac one corner waiting to see the big wayang show. Get to vote or not this time got to see how gilat or jialat the opposition will be. My side always walk over w/o fail. My MP dun even bring up concerns during parliament so I'm guessing he's one of those "yes" men who do not deserve my attention. To be honest the future of our children & grandchildren are in our hands and not in some party's hand. If dangling goodies is their strategy to win votes they will not win my vote. Goodies are paid by taxpayers anyway. Using what that does not belongs to their party to win votes are just low. Keep sucking money from us and expect to win? Let's see what they have up their sleeves this time. Edited December 8, 2014 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 Cant believe all those stuffs they are doing now, inviting big bosses on air to sing praise of PAP. Best part..LHL still can paste gold onto his own face.... then sit under a tree and reflect on his pass 'deeds'! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 This morn news, lalio ended with sentence, the next GE is 'due' by Jan 2017. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 Should be soon. My area MP already start to wayang go door to door "sales talk". I dun even see any opposition party members....yet. I just relac one corner waiting to see the big wayang show. Get to vote or not this time got to see how gilat or jialat the opposition will be. My side always walk over w/o fail. My MP dun even bring up concerns during parliament so I'm guessing he's one of those "yes" men who do not deserve my attention. To be honest the future of our children & grandchildren are in our hands and not in some party's hand. If dangling goodies is their strategy to win votes they will not win my vote. Goodies are paid by taxpayers anyway. Using what that does not belongs to their party to win votes are just low. Keep sucking money from us and expect to win? Let's see what they have up their sleeves this time. reminds of those emperor and kings where they are losing the war but still ask the soldiers and commoners to keep on fighting while he himself trying to get away with as much treasures he possibly could! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 (edited) This morn news, lalio ended with sentence, the next GE is 'due' by Jan 2017. Very likely within next year...cos too many bad stuff being dug out and happened to them... and the recession seems to be sure heading in during 2016. Likely will be a stock market bullrun soon... and hold for 1+ yrs before all lost their underwear Edited December 8, 2014 by Ronleech 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 2 words ... LAI LIAO !!! give $0.50 take back $1 ... works everytime leh ... every single time ... It works on other ppl...but how long can this trick sustain? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 It works on other ppl...but how long can this trick sustain? Doesn't matter if a trick is old, as long as the people believe ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...