Family Chauffeur

Chowyunfatt

That's what I'm thinking too. Everyday have to drive my kids to school. Very tiring. Then go shopping and run errant also troublesome with the parking.

Get a driver lah. Solve all the problem.

See how lar ... Can Tahan till end of the year ... 😃

At times also got condition like whether the driver allow to drive your vehicle home.

If allow, then he will be most happy to work in the evening when require.

Never discuss fix timing with any driver wait when reach 5.00pm and you still in meeting, he left you in the lurch.... [sweatdrop]

Your driver will not left you in lurch, he only pass you the car keys and then he knock off from work liao.

Never know chauffeur can earn from $1600 up to $3k plus including OTs? Thought chauffeur job very relax one, one day think drive less than 5 times, and most of the time is doing nothing also can earn so much? Lol.

Hire the Transporter lor.

I got see how a chauffeur lut his boss car before. The bugger shout at the poor old pump attendant like he's a big shot and lut the big BMW until tires screeching. Pedal to the metal in a petrol kiosk. I'm not bluffing. Pump attendant unker later told me he's just a chauffeur.

You dunno what the person you hardly know does to your car. Plus you have to include the chauffeur's name into your car insurance. The ins coy will charge you extra lor.

Hire the Transporter lor.

I got see how a chauffeur lut his boss car before. The bugger shout at the poor old pump attendant like he's a big shot and lut the big BMW until tires screeching. Pedal to the metal in a petrol kiosk. I'm not bluffing. Pump attendant unker later told me he's just a chauffeur.

You dunno what the person you hardly know does to your car. Plus you have to include the chauffeur's name into your car insurance. The ins coy will charge you extra lor.

I guess it's all Heng Sway one lar ... But I forgot about the insurance part ... Thanks for the reminder ...

No problem. Good chauffeurs would have found a permanent home liao. Those not good will linger around waiting for job.

Selection of driver is important, cause privacy issues, I like those that do not make small talk and do not ask unnecessary questions. Also you need to consider those who get to drive the car home or put it at your place. All these affects the price. Younger drivers are more alert for long trips but older ones tend to be more steady and dependable. I know of a case, the driver siphon petrol and another masturbated inside the car because nothing to do.

Ya... you won't want the driver to go rendezvous with the maid :ph34r: :ph34r: [laugh]

Seriously ... PCC in the Car ... 😂

Ya... you won't want the driver to go rendezvous with the maid :ph34r: :ph34r: [laugh]

No worries ... My maid looks like the King Kong Bundy ... She will eat him alive ... 😂

Seriously ... PCC in the Car ... 😂

No worries ... My maid looks like the King Kong Bundy ... She will eat him alive ... 😂

Some people has exquisite taste. You stay here already so long you dunno meh? [laugh] [laugh]

playing with dic k ,,,, and got walked into because I guess didn't expect to appear from the back.

Some people has exquisite taste. You stay here already so long you dunno meh? [laugh] [laugh]

ya some like wild game (野味)。

I haven't identified the Perverts yet ... Ohh please do tell ... 😂

Ask RadX, he has the whole list [laugh] [laugh]

Some chauffeur quite professional. Was waiting near mount elizabeth for my wife once, then I see this row of cars all sound like chauffeur cuz I heard them say waiting for their boss or smth. They seem to take good care of the car. Clean off bird shit, check the tires and all that.

Lol, cannot be the chauffeur is checking on the tires and cleaning off bird shit etc all the time. But i think those car owners with chauffeur, their car should be in tip-top condition, cause chauffeur will be taking care of the car.

think those that stay in the car and not mix is best.... When they mix, they talk. next other people know you go where sauna, which nite club, what coy, stay where, children school where, even go mount E for what. that is why I like those who do not talk unnecessarily and talk only when asked or unsure.

Lol, cannot be the chauffeur is checking on the tires and cleaning off bird shit etc all the time. But i think those car owners with chauffeur, their car should be in tip-top condition, cause chauffeur will be taking care of the car.

Ya la. I mean the chauffeur will be taking good care of the car. Most I see do care about the car la.