Most Frequent Check Car Park (Coupon & EPS) - HDB & URA

Mugenboy

guys, any idea what would the car park attendant do when she sees a summon on your windscreen not issued by her, i.e. by the time she arrived, your windscreen already has a summon? this summon may be issued same day at same car park you committed the offense or from other car park you committed offense same day.

if it is from other car park issued the same day, would or can she summon you again?

saw a car fined twice in a day at mscp in yewt by 2 different wardens.. (i go kaypoh coz was puzzled how come this car can kena 2 fine slips).once at around 8+am and another at 4+pm..those timings are usually the timings the warden does his patrol at that mscp.

guys, any idea what would the car park attendant do when she sees a summon on your windscreen not issued by her, i.e. by the time she arrived, your windscreen already has a summon? this summon may be issued same day at same car park you committed the offense or from other car park you committed offense same day.

if it is from other car park issued the same day, would or can she summon you again?

Normally if there is an existing summon on your windscreen, which mean you can park all the way until the parking hours ends. Eg most URA car parks ends at 5pm or 10pm. For HDB I am not very sure.

You will get the maximum summon if the attendant came again, doesn't mean if the first summon was $6 and they won't summon you again.

saw a car fined twice in a day at mscp in yewt by 2 different wardens.. (i go kaypoh coz was puzzled how come this car can kena 2 fine slips).once at around 8+am and another at 4+pm..those timings are usually the timings the warden does his patrol at that mscp.

hmmm.... interesting.

if he was fined at 8+am for not displaying any coupon, fined for $30, i feel that he should be spared for the rest of the day.

if he was fined at 8+am for coupon expired for 0.5hr or 1hr, it is debatable the afternoon warden can fine him again. I don't know. [dizzy] What do you think?

You will get the maximum summon if the attendant came again, doesn't mean if the first summon was $6 and they won't summon you again.

agreed. I think the second attendant can fine him again when his first fine was for coupon expired by 0.5hr or 1hr. Nonetheless, in this case, I think it's only fair he (the car owner) pays for 2nd fine only, which is $20, not both. Tricky? [:p]