Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 Hmmmm.......... she hide diamonds inside ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 Hmmmm.......... she hide diamonds inside ... That is a possibility Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 the most important question is 'Is she chio?'. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 the most important question is 'Is she chio?'. errrrr............. she lost her stuff toy, not herself .. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 The rabbit's name is what...Radder? LoL... Is it related to our moderator? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 I also have one soft toy which I got when I was about 1. Been with me for the past 24 years. Passed to my kids already. lol. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 I also used to have a bolster I had from young. But after NS my mum throw away liao. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 I also used to have a bolster I had from young. But after NS my mum throw away liao. Should have brought it into camp. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged October 12, 2014 Author Share October 12, 2014 http://singapore.craigslist.com.sg/laf/4689279298.html hmm, owner used craig list to send appeal. never used craiglist. there is an auto notification to registered users of craiglist? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 the most important question is 'Is she chio?'. I reckon the little Buddha bald head lagi ' chio ' 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 My kid now at 12 still hugs her deflated barney to sleep. if left at in-law place, she will make me drive all the way there to pick it up. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 12, 2014 Share October 12, 2014 No mention of what is the reward. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 Got picture of the bunny toy? Maybe can buy similar one and return to her to claim reward. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 Got picture of the bunny toy? Maybe can buy similar one and return to her to claim reward. New one don't have the smell or taste leh, not 臭臭. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic October 15, 2014 Share October 15, 2014 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/owner-offers-reward-for-lost-rabbit-soft-toy Owner offers reward for lost rabbit -- soft toy Posted on 15 October 2014 | 6,645 views | 8 comments More Sharing Services This unusual poster outside Ang Mo Kio MRT station caught the eye of Stomper Bey as he was walking by it yesterday (14 Oct). From far the poster may seem like a notice to appeal for help to find a lost pet. If you look closely however you would realise that the owner is in fact looking for a lost toy. The owner, Stomper Iris has written in to Stomp last month in a plea for help. According to her, the toy rabbit was last seen on 27 Sep in a train leaving Outram Park station to Joo Koon station. The toy has been her companion for 15 years and she is willing to offer hundreds of dollars as a reward for anyone who can return it. Do notify the owner if you have seen the toy rabbit. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged October 15, 2014 Author Share October 15, 2014 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/owner-offers-reward-for-lost-rabbit-soft-toy Owner offers reward for lost rabbit -- soft toy Posted on 15 October 2014 | 6,645 views | 8 comments Although it is sad, Hope the owner will give up hope soon. Better that way. No point clinging on to it. Better to learn what precautions to take to prevent another loss. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic October 15, 2014 Share October 15, 2014 Although it is sad, Hope the owner will give up hope soon. Better that way. No point clinging on to it. Better to learn what precautions to take to prevent another loss. Agree bro. Hope the owner will be able to find it, or else just have to move on. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 16, 2014 Share October 16, 2014 (edited) I am sorry if I sound a bit too unsympathetic. She is already 23. She needs to kick the habit and grow up. Edited October 16, 2014 by Albeniz ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...