Ysc3 Twincharged August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Not as a maid But to harvest the organs Yucks ... You are gross! But I also don't think anything good or usable can be harvested from the old couple.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Yucks ... You are gross! But I also don't think anything good or usable can be harvested from the old couple....Hard to sayBlood, cornea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Hard to say Blood, cornea But looking at it, 11 years is as good as a death sentence for the woman already... Unless by some fluke, she's freed after 3 years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 But looking at it, 11 years is as good as a death sentence for the woman already... Unless by some fluke, she's freed after 3 years.Just nice for cpf life payout Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged August 19, 2019 Share August 19, 2019 (edited) Knn... China PR allegedly raped multiple girls aged 14 to 19 over span of 10 months https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/man-allegedly-raped-multiple-girls-aged-14-to-19-over-span-of-10-months Edited August 19, 2019 by Kyrios 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 19, 2019 Share August 19, 2019 Knn... China PR allegedly raped multiple girls aged 14 to 19 over span of 10 months https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/man-allegedly-raped-multiple-girls-aged-14-to-19-over-span-of-10-months He's a beast regardless his nationality ya. All rapists including Singaporeans are worse than beasts especially when victims are so young. These days, good to really supervise and know what our kiddos are watching on YouTube especially. Lots of trash to pollute young minds and adults alike. Safe ride Cheers 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 2, 2019 Share September 2, 2019 Vietnamese martial arts teacher beats up wife for moving his TV -- while she's holding baby A man in Vietnam was caught on camera pummelling and raining blows on his wife while she carried a two-month-old baby in her arms. According to The Star, the man has been identified as martial arts teacher Nguyen Xuan Vinh, 32. His 27-year-old wife, Vu Thi Thu Ly, is a newscaster. An argument between the couple reportedly arose because Vinh was angered about his television set being moved to another room. In a video that has gone viral online, Vinh can be seen striking Ly multiple times while she was holding her son, in the presence of another woman and a young boy. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 2, 2019 Share September 2, 2019 what do you call a female beast ? even the pics are bad enough !! must have a strong heart to see. https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/video-of-woman-burning-puppys-eyes-with-cigarette-and-breaking-its-limbs-spca 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged September 2, 2019 Share September 2, 2019 On 8/19/2019 at 7:58 PM, Kyrios said: Knn... China PR allegedly raped multiple girls aged 14 to 19 over span of 10 months https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/man-allegedly-raped-multiple-girls-aged-14-to-19-over-span-of-10-months Chop it off! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic September 2, 2019 Share September 2, 2019 46 minutes ago, Ysc3 said: Vietnamese martial arts teacher beats up wife for moving his TV -- while she's holding baby A man in Vietnam was caught on camera pummelling and raining blows on his wife while she carried a two-month-old baby in her arms. According to The Star, the man has been identified as martial arts teacher Nguyen Xuan Vinh, 32. His 27-year-old wife, Vu Thi Thu Ly, is a newscaster. An argument between the couple reportedly arose because Vinh was angered about his television set being moved to another room. In a video that has gone viral online, Vinh can be seen striking Ly multiple times while she was holding her son, in the presence of another woman and a young boy. Pls burn the TV first then divorce him. What a useless bum. Hitting wifey while she's holding their baby. He better learn to rein in temper if not one day or night or morning, he may find himself buried among some old tv sets. Jialat this type of man. Safe ride Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic September 2, 2019 Share September 2, 2019 45 minutes ago, Ysc3 said: what do you call a female beast ? even the pics are bad enough !! must have a strong heart to see. https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/video-of-woman-burning-puppys-eyes-with-cigarette-and-breaking-its-limbs-spca You v brave. Pancaked human peeled off road u can see. This one puppy eyes kena burned by ciggy and limbs broken u can watch. I salute u...cos i did not watch. Me weak heart. Unless one's heart really no more feeling of compassion and kindness, this type of acts very hard to do. So to me, she's an idiotic bitch and witch. Idiotic for getting herself caught or perhaps she thinks its cool to shock ppl and become famous. My foot. Witch because she's wicked. Puppy helpless and innocent, why harm it? Karma may let her be blind and crippled soon. Just so she might learn and not bring more harm to others and more puppies. The tot of what she's done is making me very angry. I hope she can be found quickly and be punished by the law for cruelty to animals. Haiz. Provided there's such a law where she is. Not happy with the cruelty but thanks for sharing. Safe ride 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic September 2, 2019 Share September 2, 2019 36 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said: Chop it off! Yes. And after that, just have him hung. Useless piece of trash. Only know how to attack weaker younger gender. Hope he's well used in jail. That building owner and management must wake up. Low crime doesn't mean no crime. In this time and age, cctvs are basic security methods and make sure they are live, not dummies. Save money. Always wait until shit happens then start to be concerned. Prevention better than cure so simple yet too cant be bothered. Pardon my rant. I really cannot understand why stupid ppl always act smart and machiam they know the future - that nothing bad will happen. Haiz. Pity those innocent gals. Hope they will be strong and lead happy normal lives, putting their unfortunate experience in the past. Safe ride 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 2, 2019 Share September 2, 2019 47 minutes ago, PSP415 said: You v brave. Pancaked human peeled off road u can see. This one puppy eyes kena burned by ciggy and limbs broken u can watch. I salute u...cos i did not watch. Me weak heart. Unless one's heart really no more feeling of compassion and kindness, this type of acts very hard to do. So to me, she's an idiotic bitch and witch. Idiotic for getting herself caught or perhaps she thinks its cool to shock ppl and become famous. My foot. Witch because she's wicked. Puppy helpless and innocent, why harm it? Karma may let her be blind and crippled soon. Just so she might learn and not bring more harm to others and more puppies. The tot of what she's done is making me very angry. I hope she can be found quickly and be punished by the law for cruelty to animals. Haiz. Provided there's such a law where she is. Not happy with the cruelty but thanks for sharing. Safe ride Actually the human pancake is accidentally watch one.... Only at the end then I know it's what it is. Add for this poor puppy... The biatch was not "caught" abusing it.... She was doing it for the camera! Damned Psychopath! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged September 2, 2019 Share September 2, 2019 3 hours ago, Ysc3 said: Vietnamese martial arts teacher beats up wife for moving his TV -- while she's holding baby A man in Vietnam was caught on camera pummelling and raining blows on his wife while she carried a two-month-old baby in her arms. According to The Star, the man has been identified as martial arts teacher Nguyen Xuan Vinh, 32. His 27-year-old wife, Vu Thi Thu Ly, is a newscaster. An argument between the couple reportedly arose because Vinh was angered about his television set being moved to another room. In a video that has gone viral online, Vinh can be seen striking Ly multiple times while she was holding her son, in the presence of another woman and a young boy. Vietnamese is like that like one. If you have experience with wet-nam xmm, you'll definitely hear them complain about their men as useless and violent. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged September 2, 2019 Share September 2, 2019 On 8/19/2019 at 7:58 PM, Kyrios said: Knn... China PR allegedly raped multiple girls aged 14 to 19 over span of 10 months https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/man-allegedly-raped-multiple-girls-aged-14-to-19-over-span-of-10-months This case there is more than meets the eye. How come there are so many opportunities to attack xmm at various locations, even at condo? No details given by our 154th press ... as usual we have to figure out ourselves. Sounds like typical hook-up through social media, meet up, then get assaulted kind of case, doesn't it? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged September 3, 2019 Share September 3, 2019 ''During the period of abuse from June to December 2012, Zariah and her daughter told Ms Khanifah to wear a long-sleeved sweater to conceal the injuries on her arms, and Zariah told her to wear a headscarf to hide her head injuries.'' why was the daughter not prosecuted for deliberately hiding a crime? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 18, 2019 Share September 18, 2019 Circuit Road murder: Man allegedly strangled NUH nurse to death, tried to have sex with corpse He was her former colleague who spent time with her and saw her as his girlfriend, although she did not reciprocate his feelings and was never physically intimate with him. But when he heard that she had been intimate with her ex-boyfriend, cafeteria worker Boh Soon Ho strangled nurse Zhang Huaxiang with a towel till she died, then tried unsuccessfully to have sex with her corpse. He later attempted to stuff her body into a suitcase, planning to dump it in some bushes, but gave up once rigor mortis set in. These details surrounding Zhang’s death were presented by the prosecution at the High Court during the first day of Boh’s murder trial on Wednesday (18 September). Boh, a 51-year-old permanent resident from Malaysia, faces the death penalty or life imprisonment if convicted of his charge of causing sufficient bodily injury to Zhang such that it was likely to cause her death. Most of the prosecution’s claims concerning the alleged murder are undisputed by Boh. His lawyers are likely to argue that he had not intended to cause her death or that he had diminished responsibility at the time. Besides the capital charge, Boh also faces one count each of attempted sex with a corpse and dishonest misappropriation of property from a dead person. The maximum penalty for these crimes are up to five years’ jail and a fine, and up to three years’ jail and a fine, respectively. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 18, 2019 Share September 18, 2019 ccb siao lang ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...