GTR items to give away

Sp4wn

after 5+ years, i still love this car sia. honestly speaking, it has been a great ownership so far and i will hopefully be able to use it till just before the end of 10 years

I'm sure you can lah. Perhaps get a second B&B car for baby needs in the near future. [:)]

fingers crossed baby likes gtr more :P

hahahaa

after 5+ years, i still love this car sia. honestly speaking, it has been a great ownership so far and i will hopefully be able to use it till just before the end of 10 years

yup there's only 1 LFA in sg at the moment if im not mistaken

Thought 2-3?

But so far seen none in road

Thought 2-3?

overheard at a banking event as one of the boss of a local co bought it and told his banker ... news spread fast after that lo ...

one lady was wondering why all the guys so excited "about a lexus" ... haha. but nobody gave enough of a crap to show her a pic.

Cannot lah, how to fit baby chair. [laugh]

can .. one of the owners has a baby chair installed. his kid can actually fall asleep in the back seat some more!

Really? Wah I find it very cramp at the back lor, amazed that can fit baby chair. [thumbsup]

overheard at a banking event as one of the boss of a local co bought it and told his banker ... news spread fast after that lo ...

one lady was wondering why all the guys so excited "about a lexus" ... haha. but nobody gave enough of a crap to show her a pic.

Lady don't understand, LFA is future legend haha

Really? Wah I find it very cramp at the back lor, amazed that can fit baby chair. [thumbsup]

The noise also haha amazing maybe put cotton bud on baby ear

fingers crossed baby likes gtr more :P

hahahaa

You must try buckling up the Baby at rear of your GTR first ... After 1 week your back will surrender 😂

Wah sian.. first period i had time to surf, bio tio keychain, then found out already booked. oh well....

Thought 2-3?

I saw one i think somewhat cream colored one in the west before.

You must try buckling up the Baby at rear of your GTR first ... After 1 week your back will surrender 😂

Ah? Actually behind me plenty of space. I not very tall lol.

Wah sian.. first period i had time to surf, bio tio keychain, then found out already booked. oh well....

I saw one i think somewhat cream colored one in the west before.

Bro still got 2 book left what

Ah? Actually behind me plenty of space. I not very tall lol.

Bro still got 2 book left what

GTR keychain interests me more mah. Not much of a book person :ph34r:

How's the Giveaway getting on?

I've got a son who's so indulged into the GTR, he went in depth into history back into the roots of Kenmerie and Hakosuka

post-3459-0-34896500-1412813498.jpg

Edited by San853

How's the Giveaway getting on?

I've got a son who's so indulged into the GTR, he went in depth into history back into the roots of Kenmerie and Hakosuka

2 of the picture books still available. if nobody wants by today ill give everything to icebrush.

adding another item to the main page below post (not GTR related ... but better ) :D

Edited by Sp4wn

and i can't edit the first post. found this at home as well. not an expensive item at all .. its a hard cardboard lamborghini paper file (it's very, very durable). when you open it up, the silhouette of a murceilago can be seen.

i know these are not expensive items, but i happen to have these and would be happy to share them for free with other car enthusiasts ...

folder:

16bn9yv.jpg

fpavl2.jpg

let me know if anyone wants this folder and ill mail it out as well.