KobayashiGT's Quest for Class 2B (2013 to Current)

BabyBlade

I’m not refreshing it because he spoke of it.

Today is indeed the 11th of November. Ha

Wah, you really do monitor him closely. What a friend. [thumbsup][laugh]

Let him off lah, he already class 3 driving liao. ^_^[laugh]

Wah, you really do monitor him closely. What a friend. [thumbsup][laugh]

Let him off lah, he already class 3 driving liao. ^_^[laugh]

Thanks to Facebook’s On This Day reminder haha.

Just wishing him happy 4th year anniversary. No pressure.

hahaha. Why ppl still reading this thread???? 

I stay ubi leh. BBDC very far! I not motivated leh. Unless if i pass, someone gonna buy me a bike. hahaha. 

why....

hahaha. Why ppl still reading this thread????

I stay ubi leh. BBDC very far! I not motivated leh. Unless if i pass, someone gonna buy me a bike. hahaha.

why....ðððð. Eh bro.....maybe i wanna take class 2 this year end.....come take together...ai mai? Bukit Batok will be nearest to my working place but Wdlands is where i live! But i not sure of being able to lift the bike as i have wrist injury and recently shoulder injury!

If you pass my bike is yours to ride.

Hahhaa> Spare me! I will learn how to cook or play the violin or even a unicycle.

Class 2B. . . Spare me lah. I cannot one. I scare I waste all my fortune on just the learning stage.

Actually once you pass and look back, you'll realize that you hesitate for nth. My gf height 140+ also can pass first time.

Totally agree. Once you get pass the few first lessons, the rest is like second nature.

I would like to have a triumph thruxton please. (: 

86134.jpg

Take your pick, as long as you have the license.

With tons of respect. Hahaha. I got intellectual prob one. Learn things slower than the others.  :TT_TT: