KobayashiGT's Quest for Class 2B (2013 to Current)

BabyBlade

Very hard to find 'Ah Lian or Ah Huay' in SG wearing full armoured bra .... [laugh][laugh]

U remind me of 20+ yrs ago really got ladies wear HARD, n I mean HARD ones LOR 😄😄😄 lol

Let's just continue and share bike "experiences".

Don't OT arh. later i must close the thread. hahah. . .

Politely behind my back, on the rear handrail 😊 n don't even tink of askg me the 3rd ting ya......... Lata OT....... Hahaha lol

You and BB started it [laugh] [laugh]

Hahhaa. You must have lotsa "Pillion" experiences arh?

Don't tell u, but it's really different during those days....... U can nvr believe it. It's a trend n the ladies jst come along😃😃😃 we were young is gilar also 😃 lol

hahah. I already have "someone" liao. Not the "anyone" you are referring. hahaha. [:p]

Oh? When wedding? Can invite the whole MCF contingent? :D

Okok, yes Sir...... BB Shld be home liao n soon she will jump into this chat.

But to u taking ur lesson n pass 2B 😃👍

Jst get a very simple bike to experience riding n be safe also lar 😃

She started and she left me with you all inside here!

hahaha.

[:(]

Mai kiah... Mai kiah... We don't bite [laugh]

Haha. Not so soon yet.

If i activate you all as my convoy, you all must say yes arh! hahhaha.

Oh? When wedding? Can invite the whole MCF contingent? :D