Raymondism Twincharged October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 Hahaha. The lady we know one anot? Dunno wor She wearing no 2! Petite lady ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 You have not got the fun from m/cycle yet .... Wait till you get your class 2B first ... You tong pang a big neh neh and jam brake all the time. The feeling behind your back cannot be explained in words .... thats why last time i like to wax my pillion seat. a tap of brake is all it need to slide them closer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 no parent in their right mind would want their son and daughter to be riding a bike.....really! I also had resistant from my mum. Now every time when the urge to ride gets unbearable i remind myself of Wayne Rainey......in the 90s he ran an advert on My channel to 'Berhati-hati di jalanraya' That is Be careful on the roads and a year later he had that crash that paralyse him for life......be safe guys when u ride.......as i know the urge once you are seated on the bike is difficult to resist! i prefer kevin schwantz its because of rainey and schwantz retired that doohan managed to be world champions if these 2 riders did not retired i say fat hope for doohan https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjOz2UmDhao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 *ahem. @babyblade, you ystd wear what no. arh??? hehehe. . . . Dunno worShe wearing no 2!Petite lady 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 Ahh goddamn I love those Schwantz vs Rainey videos, i'll re-watch them every now and then. Miss the 500s. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 i prefer kevin schwantz its because of rainey and schwantz retired that doohan managed to be world champions if these 2 riders did not retired i say fat hope for doohan ya....Kevin Schwantz was one of the best and they retired his 34 when he retired......i have his Lucky Strike Suzuki shirt i bought at Shah Alam during race day.....he was everybody fave for his gungho and brash ways. Rainey was the dmooth rider akin to Eddie Lawson! Mamola was there too! Doohan was then the up and coming young start....si was Daryll Beattie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 ya....Kevin Schwantz was one of the best and they retired his 34 when he retired......i have his Lucky Strike Suzuki shirt i bought at Shah Alam during race day.....he was everybody fave for his gungho and brash ways. Rainey was the dmooth rider akin to Eddie Lawson! Mamola was there too! Doohan was then the up and coming young start....si was Daryll Beattie. hey i got that shirt too lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 thats why last time i like to wax my pillion seat. a tap of brake is all it need to slide them closer Power leh ya....Kevin Schwantz was one of the best and they retired his 34 when he retired......i have his Lucky Strike Suzuki shirt i bought at Shah Alam during race day.....he was everybody fave for his gungho and brash ways. Rainey was the dmooth rider akin to Eddie Lawson! Mamola was there too! Doohan was then the up and coming young start....si was Daryll Beattie. Cool 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 hey i got that shirt too lol hahaha.....must buy 1 carton of lucky strike to get it.....and they sold it in the compound.......smoke until buey tahan! Scwantz and Rainey were awedome rival that fed each others persona and he as affected by Rainey's accident that he retired.....they were made for each other on yhe trsck. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 Anyone going for Class 2 next year? i just took mine this year 21 years after i pass my 2b 17 years after i pass my 2a enroll in january pass in april Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 Dunno wor She wearing no 2! Petite lady Some say, NPNT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 Some say, NPNT. next time i fix camera on my helmet ok the lady wore white t shirt with light colour jeans white helmet though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 hahaha.....must buy 1 carton of lucky strike to get it.....and they sold it in the compound.......smoke until buey tahan! Scwantz and Rainey were awedome rival that fed each others persona and he as affected by Rainey's accident that he retired.....they were made for each other on yhe trsck. yup true true after they gone doohan control the race for the next 7 years which become so predictable and boring to watch 500cc but still respect doohan as the only rider with a rear brake lever place at his left handle bar, using his left thumb to brake this is due to his fracture right leg 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 next time i fix camera on my helmet ok the lady wore white t shirt with light colour jeans white helmet though Ok fix the gopro camera, got video. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 Ok fix the gopro camera, got video. u buy for me la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 WHY YOU SO BAD ONE!!!! Laugh lor. Hahah. Fail is nothing one. I don't mind ppl laugh at me. Do ur existing class 3 get affected by probabtion license once you get your 2B? Assuming your class 3 is more than 1 year old. Nice!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 WHY YOU SO BAD ONE!!!! Laugh lor. Hahah. Fail is nothing one. I don't mind ppl laugh at me. Do ur existing class 3 get affected by probabtion license once you get your 2B? Assuming your class 3 is more than 1 year old. Nice!!! Yes. Once u get your 2B, u become a probationary driver I.e. max 12 demerit pts 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 Yes. Once u get your 2B, u become a probationary driver I.e. max 12 demerit pts That is super sucks ttm. Dangerous too. 12pts, 1 year. 😰 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...