KobayashiGT's Quest for Class 2B (2013 to Current)

BabyBlade

Woah. I paiseh to show up leh. Thanks everyone for having faith in me!

#faithinkobayahsi!

Walau... you really should be paiseh. Can't even spell your nick properly :we-all-gonna-die: Next time please copy and paste  :XD:

Edited by Vid

Walau... you really should be paiseh. Can't even spell your nick properly :we-all-gonna-die: Next time please copy and paste  :XD:

HAHAHAHAH! I am too busy today! cannot really focus!

Do my correction now.

#faithinkobayashi

HAHAHAHAH! I am too busy today! cannot really focus!

Do my correction now.

#faithinkobayashi

#whatissodifficult

#aboutgettinga

#motorlicense

#3yearsandcounting

#procastinatelevel1000

Current update:

Membership expiring mid November so he can't book for lesson 2 beyond his expiry date.

Oh yeap if you just joined back, he is currently still at lesson 2.  :brzzzzz:

Current update:

Membership expiring mid November so he can't book for lesson 2 beyond his expiry date.

Oh yeap if you just joined back, he is currently still at lesson 2.  :brzzzzz:

Look at it this way. To have done almost NOTHING and still managed to have more than 50 pages in the thread is quite a remarkable achievement :XD: :XD:

@Kobayashigt RENEW MEMBERSHIP!  :XD:

JIAYOU! I'll keep refreshing the thread each day till you renew.

He only keeps renewing. 算了吧, 勉强是没有辛福的! :secret-laugh:

@Kobayashigt RENEW MEMBERSHIP!  :XD:

JIAYOU! I'll keep refreshing the thread each day till you renew.

Hahha. Thanks arh.  You just started a new war again. hahaha

I don't want to waste my two years effort. I believe you can make it to lesson 3.

Please renew your membership.

#faithinkobayashi

He only keeps renewing. 算了吧, 勉强是没有辛福的! :secret-laugh:

Must think positive!

Refresh @kobayashigt

2016 liao

Edited by albinocat

Refresh @kobayashigt

2016 liao

Lol. Happy 2016 @kobayashigt. Here's to another year of taking Lesson 2. Judging by your past records, you should be able to advance to Lesson 3 within these 12 months. 

Let's look forward to 2017 for lesson 3 to 4.