KobayashiGT's Quest for Class 2B (2013 to Current)

BabyBlade

You have not got the fun from m/cycle yet .... [flowerface] Wait till you get your class 2B first ...

You tong pang a big neh neh [gorgeous] and jam brake all the time. The feeling behind your back cannot be explained in words .... [rolleyes]

thats why last time i like to wax my pillion seat.

a tap of brake is all it need to slide them closer

no parent in their right mind would want their son and daughter to be riding a bike.....really! I also had resistant from my mum.

Now every time when the urge to ride gets unbearable i remind myself of Wayne Rainey......in the 90s he ran an advert on My channel to 'Berhati-hati di jalanraya' That is Be careful on the roads and a year later he had that crash that paralyse him for life......be safe guys when u ride.......as i know the urge once you are seated on the bike is difficult to resist!

i prefer kevin schwantz

its because of rainey and schwantz retired that doohan managed to be world champions

if these 2 riders did not retired i say fat hope for doohan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjOz2UmDhao

i prefer kevin schwantz

its because of rainey and schwantz retired that doohan managed to be world champions

if these 2 riders did not retired i say fat hope for doohan

ya....Kevin Schwantz was one of the best and they retired his 34 when he retired......i have his Lucky Strike Suzuki shirt i bought at Shah Alam during race day.....he was everybody fave for his gungho and brash ways. Rainey was the dmooth rider akin to Eddie Lawson! Mamola was there too! Doohan was then the up and coming young start....si was Daryll Beattie.

post-60339-0-48393500-1412759661.jpg

ya....Kevin Schwantz was one of the best and they retired his 34 when he retired......i have his Lucky Strike Suzuki shirt i bought at Shah Alam during race day.....he was everybody fave for his gungho and brash ways. Rainey was the dmooth rider akin to Eddie Lawson! Mamola was there too! Doohan was then the up and coming young start....si was Daryll Beattie.

hey i got that shirt too

lol

thats why last time i like to wax my pillion seat.

a tap of brake is all it need to slide them closer

Power leh [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

Cool [thumbsup][:)]

hey i got that shirt too

lol

hahaha.....must buy 1 carton of lucky strike to get it.....and they sold it in the compound.......smoke until buey tahan! Scwantz and Rainey were awedome rival that fed each others persona and he as affected by Rainey's accident that he retired.....they were made for each other on yhe trsck.

Anyone going for Class 2 next year?

i just took mine this year

21 years after i pass my 2b

17 years after i pass my 2a

enroll in january

pass in april

hahaha.....must buy 1 carton of lucky strike to get it.....and they sold it in the compound.......smoke until buey tahan! Scwantz and Rainey were awedome rival that fed each others persona and he as affected by Rainey's accident that he retired.....they were made for each other on yhe trsck.

yup true true

after they gone

doohan control the race for the next 7 years

which become so predictable and boring to watch 500cc

but still respect doohan as the only rider with a rear brake lever place at his left handle bar, using his left thumb to brake

this is due to his fracture right leg

next time i fix camera on my helmet ok

the lady wore white t shirt with light colour jeans

white helmet though

Ok fix the gopro camera, got video. [thumbsup]

WHY YOU SO BAD ONE!!!!

Laugh lor.

Hahah. Fail is nothing one. I don't mind ppl laugh at me. [pirate]

Do ur existing class 3 get affected by probabtion license once you get your 2B? Assuming your class 3 is more than 1 year old.

Nice!!!

WHY YOU SO BAD ONE!!!!

Laugh lor.

Hahah. Fail is nothing one. I don't mind ppl laugh at me. [pirate]

Do ur existing class 3 get affected by probabtion license once you get your 2B? Assuming your class 3 is more than 1 year old.

Nice!!!

Yes. Once u get your 2B, u become a probationary driver I.e. max 12 demerit pts

That is super sucks ttm. Dangerous too. 12pts, 1 year. 😰