Spammers in MCF

Achtung

Sorry don't know where to post this but does anyone know this number +1 111111111 is from where one? I just received a missed call from this number. Spam? Looks scary sia

On 10/5/2014 at 4:28 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Test his mind better

maybe he's testing the keys on his keyboard... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] want to make sure all the numerical keys are functioning

I got a PM from @elainegs .....

Sent Today, 05:13 PM

Hi, i'm Elaine i market for Gentlemens Secrets Asia. We provide mentorship in the art of picking up women here in Singapore. Check us out at gentlemens-secrets.asia
Cheers!

On 3/20/2015 at 9:24 AM, Kusje said:

she find u attractive nia...kkekeke

banned for soliciting

  On 3/20/2015 at 9:26 AM, RadX said:

banned for soliciting

basket .. so you saying i ugly ah?

On 3/20/2015 at 9:29 AM, Sp4wn said:

basket .. so you saying i ugly ah?

lol

you-cant-handle-the-truth.jpg

eh i never see ur kailan face b4 so there...kekeke

me too

Hi, i'm Elaine i market for Gentlemens Secrets Asia. We provide mentorship in the art of picking up women here in Singapore. Check us out at gentlemens-secrets.asia
Cheers!

On 3/20/2015 at 9:31 AM, Sunny said:

me too

Cheers!

thot u female? no ah...kekekekek

On 3/20/2015 at 9:31 AM, RadX said:
RadX, on 20 Mar 2015 - 5:31 PM, said:

thot u female? no ah...kekekekek

I buaya females only....lol :x

  On 3/20/2015 at 9:31 AM, RadX said:

lol

you-cant-handle-the-truth.jpg

eh i never see ur kailan face b4 so there...kekeke

shit this is true.

later dont jelly hor, once you see my handsem hamsup face

  On 3/20/2015 at 9:33 AM, Sp4wn said:

shit this is true.

later dont jelly hor, once you see my handsem hamsup face

No. you not humsup face, you are humsup...LOL

On 3/20/2015 at 9:26 AM, RadX said:

banned for soliciting

You ban her too soon. Just about to send her pm on how to date @babyblade.

On 3/20/2015 at 9:36 AM, Vhtfhwlego said:

You ban her too soon. Just about to send her pm on how to date BB.

muahahhaha...gd one!

On 3/20/2015 at 9:24 AM, Kusje said:

Hi, i'm HydroCarbon, i post on MCF. I provide entertainment in the form of crap here in Singapore. Check me out at my profile page.
Cheers!

*Please don't ban me*

On 3/20/2015 at 9:41 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

Hi, i'm HydroCarbon, i post on MCF. I provide entertainment in the form of crap here in Singapore. Check me out at my profile page.
Cheers!

*Please don't ban me*

muahahha.. @sp4wn want to get to toe...noe u better

  On 3/20/2015 at 9:41 AM, RadX said:

muahahha.. @sp4wn want to get to toe...noe u better

eh dey @radx ... getting old lah you.

mine is Sp4wn not spawn. i tried for spawn but was taken already at the time :P

maybe if you pban him one day, i can take over ... hahahaha