13177 Hypersonic September 17, 2019 Share September 17, 2019 21 minutes ago, Othello said: Nowadays cannot anyhow horn people one actually such situations I won't horn, driver can see he crossing liao, just let him be lor ..... Now butthurt must go Stomp. Loser Indeed true, if they are in the wrong also cannot horn at them. Have to drive behind them slowly until they have cross. Horn at them would provoke them de. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged September 17, 2019 Share September 17, 2019 Driver is horny la 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged September 17, 2019 Share September 17, 2019 Pedestrian finger driver. Shiok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceecookie 5th Gear September 17, 2019 Share September 17, 2019 Next time keep a parang or a strong umbrella in the car.. see this kind of pedestrian just need to take out the weapon and whack them gao gao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 A rather careless "quadrupedestrian". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 17 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: A rather careless "quadrupedestrian". Anything happen to the dog? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 30 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: A rather careless "quadrupedestrian". Was RadX behind the dog? Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 (edited) 29 minutes ago, 13177 said: Anything happen to the dog? No contact, dog was fine lol. I may not have been in terms of psychological distress. It was a very good thing the dog was running to the left of my car as I was occupied checking traffic on the main road for the merge. I also travel slowly in residential areas to allow for this sort of thing, although it's usually humans who pull stunts like this. A human, even a child, would've been much more visible than this dog. A cat would've been even worse, but generally they zip across very fast so one's eyes are immediately alerted to their presence. Edited November 4, 2019 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 17 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Was RadX behind the dog? Haha If the poor dog had been struck @RadXwould've been there to help it reincarnate. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 26, 2020 Share March 26, 2020 Another potential body bag IMG_6188.MP4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic March 26, 2020 Share March 26, 2020 1 hour ago, RadX said: Another potential body bag so frustrating. Look left, look right, look far, look near, look up, look down, look at phone, look at shoes, look at tummy, look at boobs ................ But NEVER look at vehicles 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brass 6th Gear April 20, 2020 Share April 20, 2020 (edited) 6 minutes ago, driverSG said: Hello everyone! I am a student from National Junior College and I am doing research into issues relating to road traffic summons/ fines in Singapore. I have attended Meet the People Sessions over 2 months, and I noticed that this is an issue that many motorists, especially private-hire drivers face, due to customers’ requests/ the long hours of driving etc. Hence, I am conducting a survey to find out more about the road traffic summons/fines in Singapore from your perspective. I would appreciate it if you can take about 5 minutes to complete the survey😀https://forms.gle/2DudNHaAJgEJ5uY49 You can also share any experiences you have had with fines/ summons in this thread! Thank you! PW season is here. All the best. Edited April 20, 2020 by Brass Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged August 10, 2020 Share August 10, 2020 wonder if those boys would be so eager when they are conscripted in a few years time .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic August 10, 2020 Share August 10, 2020 I find old men esp don't care about their lives. They just walk across roads without bothering to look left or right. It's like they already live long enough, come hit me, you pay. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...