HermanGuoh 1st Gear September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Saw this lorry in a huge longkang at Ubi last night. Driver seemed conscious when left in ambulance. I am just guessing the lorry tried to chiong yellow light, its a downhill road from bedok reservoir road. image(5).jpegimage(4).jpegimage(3).jpegimage(2).jpegimage(1).jpegimage.jpegimage(6).jpegimage(7).jpegimage(8).jpeg Next morning lorry not there liao, wasted never get to see how they carry, hahah... they are a moving company, so roughly can know how it's being removed... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optramagnum 6th Gear September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Realised no member has said this thus far. Hope the driver and passenger (if any) is alright.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Whoa, down the drain. How much does it cost to replace the barriers? Just curious. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Actually only the last photo i forgot to rotate, the lorry is senget one... because the front of the lorry is on ground level, it must have happened at relatively high speed( the fastest a lorry can go i guess) cos the front cabin part managed to skip the huge longkang. And there was a tiang also follow in the longkang, i think traffic light, very dark i can see properly also, not forgeting, there were hundreds of kaypo people crowding round(including myself and my wife ah) heard it was in the morning news also. Just saw the photos on laptop. Can't really see on the phone. So the lorry was actually lying sideway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear October 4, 2014 Share October 4, 2014 amaron battery spotted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear October 4, 2014 Share October 4, 2014 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged October 5, 2014 Share October 5, 2014 nobody shift house at nite im sure... Have arhh . . . . my neighbour moved house late at night when they kena o$p$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged October 5, 2014 Share October 5, 2014 Have arhh . . . . my neighbour moved house late at night when they kena o$p$ 大哥啊。。跑路跟搬家差很多 ley... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged October 5, 2014 Share October 5, 2014 大哥啊。。跑路跟搬家差很多 ley... The Count thinks only he moves house at night mah. Humans can move about freely in the daytime. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged October 5, 2014 Share October 5, 2014 大哥啊。。跑路跟搬家差很多 ley... OOorh? *slurrrrrp* The Count thinks only he moves house at night mah. Humans can move about freely in the daytime. What move house? I move castle hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 5, 2014 Share October 5, 2014 大哥啊。。跑路跟搬家差很多 ley... Hahahaha!!!!! Very funny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stone2928 Neutral Newbie October 5, 2014 Share October 5, 2014 (edited) using laptop how? Ctrl Alt left/Right lor Edited October 5, 2014 by stone2928 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged October 5, 2014 Share October 5, 2014 Perhaps the Lorry driver was rehearsing off-road driving for next year Singapore to London AutoVenture. However, his lorry not suitable for off-road like crossing such a drain. Perhaps it was a good thing he's failed in his maiden attempt while rehearsing; else he would be a hazard to others in the convoy too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...