Fett 2nd Gear September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Saw this lorry in a huge longkang at Ubi last night. Driver seemed conscious when left in ambulance. I am just guessing the lorry tried to chiong yellow light, its a downhill road from bedok reservoir road. Next morning lorry not there liao, wasted never get to see how they carry, hahah... ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 wah all these photos give me twisted neck... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 On 9/30/2014 at 8:21 AM, Xers007 said: wah all these photos give me twisted neck... Just turn ur ipad lorrrr If using computer, turn the monitor lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 On 9/30/2014 at 8:33 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Just turn ur ipad lorrrr If using computer, turn the monitor lol using laptop how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 On 9/30/2014 at 8:35 AM, Xers007 said: using laptop how? you lie down beside the laptop lorrr 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 On 9/30/2014 at 8:33 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Just turn ur ipad lorrrr If using computer, turn the monitor lol Phone or tablet auto rotate. Have to put flat on table the manual, hahaha change setting also quite bothersome. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 On 9/30/2014 at 8:39 AM, Atonchia said: Phone or tablet auto rotate. Have to put flat on table the manual, hahaha change setting also quite bothersome. No need put table just hold it flat and turn slowly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 On 9/30/2014 at 8:35 AM, Xers007 said: using laptop how? press Ctrl + Alt + "arrow direction" that you want to picture to rotate. go try it. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 On 9/30/2014 at 8:33 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Just turn ur ipad lorrrr If using computer, turn the monitor lol Press Ctrl + Alt + arrow (direction) to change the screen display. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 hope they not moving stuff 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 On 9/30/2014 at 8:52 AM, Mockngbrd said: hope they not moving stuff nobody shift house at nite im sure... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 On 9/30/2014 at 8:21 AM, Xers007 said: wah all these photos give me twisted neck... I think the driver may have more than a twisted neck... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Nice driving! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fett 2nd Gear September 30, 2014 Author Share September 30, 2014 On 9/30/2014 at 8:21 AM, Xers007 said: wah all these photos give me twisted neck... Actually only the last photo i forgot to rotate, the lorry is senget one... because the front of the lorry is on ground level, it must have happened at relatively high speed( the fastest a lorry can go i guess) cos the front cabin part managed to skip the huge longkang. And there was a tiang also follow in the longkang, i think traffic light, very dark i can see properly also, not forgeting, there were hundreds of kaypo people crowding round(including myself and my wife ah) heard it was in the morning news also. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 The downed lorry most probably up lorry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Twist neck meh? I see all like normal leh, I think is the itself lorry not straight. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opel17 6th Gear September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 The photos show the SCDF team with ladder in the drain. This is likely to rescue passengers from the cargo compartment. Otherwise, there is no need to go down the drain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Speeding again... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...