Flying SIA suites

Mockngbrd

Wahaha....ya she should've joined Qantas. At least she would've felt she did charity work by serving passengers.

Don't wear panty even better.

You get immune to it after a while. Then things like stupid annoucements interrupting your movie pisses you off when you dont have to worry about the guy in econ next to you eating into your rightful elbow room.

And when company not paying and you have to fly econ, face become very black black.

Lucky kid..

Some people whole life never had the chance to take plane..

Some people whole life never had the chance to take SQ

Some people whole life never had the chance to take Business class

Some people whole life never had the chance to take SQ Business Class

Yes these 3 kids born with silver golden platinum solid Rhodium spoon..

yeah, you can call me a sour grape.. -_-

No point comparing.  I was just reading about the HK Billionaire Joseph Lau buying his 7 year old daughter a US$48Mil Diamond.  

But this chap knows how to make lots of money.  See the article for more info.

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-11-12/hong-kong-billionaire-joseph-lau-sets-two-records-in-24-hours

On the serious side, I flew SQ business on medium haul A330-300 (SIN-TPE) before. Redeemed 40k in my miles + $400 in surcharges.

The experience is really very different from sitting coach at the back.

I'm currently saving up miles for a biz tix to US/Europe.. 

Yes, of course the experience is different, given how much more they charge.  I do like SQ Business, a lot. 

London to Singapore on a B777 (New Business Class product)

Don't bluff la. You take Thai Airways also right?  [:p]

I do fly Biz Class fairly regularly for work (not my choice, company decide one), and while I appreciate the luxury, to be honest after so many trips flying is just flying.

I do appreciate the privacy that First Class/Suites might offer though. Personally my ideal flying experience is, sit down, order food from some iPad thingy, food come, makan, clear, sleep. Minimum disturbance. So far haven't experience that yet.

In all my experience its always food come, makan, clear, sleep and no one disturb me.

Who disturb you? Those broken wrist male stewards huh?

Edited by Jamesc

I will be flying home on SQ in few hours time from new York, can I ask them to spoonfed me too?.. Of cause with their head down and I don't mind.. [:p]

Knn... Half way already and no one feed me or give half ball... Not fair... Let's see next league got such service or not...

Look for porker. He will gib u 2 balls.

Nowadays, SQ girl all look like runway. No more long kang to see.

Agree... I eye power on all of them and get one conclusion... Their recruitment selection must have a std criteria on the boobs size,--> smaller than B-cup, their height, figure, boob size, backside, all similar... And BTW, I don't like their hair styling...