Jman888 Moderator September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Bouncer's throat slashed by patron with penknife at Sentosa club StompTuesday, Sep 30, 2014 SINGAPORE - A bouncer of a club at Sentosa Gateway, near St James Power Station, was allegedly slashed by a patron with a penknife at 4.30am on Sunday. An eyewitness, also a bouncer at another club nearby, told citizen journalism website Stomp that he had heard a loud commotion and went over to check. The injured bouncer was admitted to Singapore General Hospital, where doctors reportedly told him that the blade missed his jugular veins by a few millimetres. The other bouncer, known only as M, describes the events that unfolded that night: "At about 4.30am there was a patron who came up to a group of bouncers to inform that there was a loud commotion at another club nearby. "Another bouncer and me quickly rushed over to that club as we bouncers usually practice assisting other club bouncers if there are any issues or commotions. "When we arrived at the scene I saw a young patron swinging his fist at the bouncer standing at the club's entrance door. "My first thought was that he had punched the bouncer so I shouted at the group of four youngsters to stand away from him to avoid further issues. "When I went near the bouncer I was shocked to find a very big hole on the bouncer's neck and immediately turned to the young patron who swung his arm. "I asked him what was in his hand and he haughtily showed the paper cutter and in his palm and did not show any form of remorse for his actions. "His three friends however, pleaded with me to let them go repeatedly. That was where I turned my attention to the fallen bouncer who was my old buddy as well. "I was very concerned for his life as there was a lot of blood coming from his injury. si geena very hiong ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 alot of the bouncers are also one kind lah. act pai kia. sometimes asking for it nia. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Watch too much kill zone 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Has the attacker been arrested yet ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 talking about night spots, TW's night life has been badly affected by their police after a policeman was killed by triad. 50+ guys attacked 1 policeman!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 My uncle also bouncer kanna slash. The attackers were never caught. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Transformers............ more than meets the eye 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 alot of the bouncers are also one kind lah. act pai kia. sometimes asking for it nia. I think (from the little I know) bouncers are there not to create issues but to try and keep the lid on things, after all their employers are running a business that depends on the peace being kept. If you don't stir sh!t, they leave you alone. And in this case, whatever it is, for the guy to pull out a pen knife is wrong. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 si geena very hiong A very thin line between XIAO & HIONG ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 刀手 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 KNN, now go clubbing also must bring paper cutter ah. Next time I must bring machete when I go club liao...haha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 KNN, now go clubbing also must bring paper cutter ah. Next time I must bring machete when I go club liao...haha. old oredy.....so i bring nail clipper! Nowadays my toes and finger nails grow very fast! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 (edited) 10.30pm koon liao 4.30am maybe go pee Edited September 30, 2014 by Vidz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Attacker kena caught already...22yrs chap... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 Thats' horrible ! Good to get the attacker caught... he will regret his moment of foolishness that will cause his whole life to be destroyed :( 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged September 30, 2014 Share September 30, 2014 KNN, now go clubbing also must bring paper cutter ah. Next time I must bring machete when I go club liao...haha. Tsk . . . wear a neck brace will do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear October 1, 2014 Share October 1, 2014 Attacker kena caught already...22yrs chap... ISIS wannabe?? anyhow cut ppl throat.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged October 1, 2014 Share October 1, 2014 Hope he recovers fast! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...