CMPB Moving . . .

Camrysfa

Days when you just have to be accountable for yourself. Shiok.

ya lor....go Thailand...go Brunei.....go Taiwan never informed my family.....and tio kan because of that.....hahaha. I think i was the only guy in my company that didnt write a letter to anybody when we were overseas. Some of them were were flabbergasted for the 2 yrs as i had no gf then.....but what the heck....it wasnt important....i was really enjoying my stint! Some of them said i was stupid.....but i dont really care!

I believe Keat Hong no more liao ?? Also Guillemard ?? Your NS memory is wiped out.

Keat hong area now all build HDB flats liao!

i still remember taking a bus (cant remember the number) from Serangoon Gardens for my medical-checkup at dempsey.....walk here walk there report here report there ! Nearly one yr later it was time for my ns.....same place this time kana rounded up like cattle into the tonner. Brought to Keat Hong camp to draw our barang barang and then driven to Guillemard. Nb....now i feel old!

All like Sotong ... Same Same ... [laugh]

He is the kwai lan clerk there lah <_<

[laugh] [laugh]

or could be the medic ask peepur cough then see below/...hmmm

@mockngbrd tio bo?? [:p][:p]:D

This kept going through the mind the whole process.

WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF & WTF

More like ... "How to Down Grade" ..."How to Down Grade" ..."How to Down Grade" ... [laugh]

He is the kwai lan clerk there lah <_<

[laugh] [laugh]

Yah. Kwai lan clerks at cmpb u feel like rifel butting their small white face.

More like ... "How to Down Grade" ..."How to Down Grade" ..."How to Down Grade" ... [laugh]

That happened to me in phase II. 😃

I wear CV one. Peepur dunno i NSF. kua kua

I do miss the claypot laksa nearby tho. throw in a half-boiled egg from the drink stall = best.

Edited by Mockngbrd

Yah. Kwai lan clerks at cmpb u feel like rifel butting their small white face.

That happened to me in phase II. 😃

We were already talking about how to Down Grade when we were herded into the Tonner ... 😂

Everything was fine and dandy until they woke me up at 0545 for breakfast. 😭😭

Wat kind of people wakes up at 0545? My mother would be happy if I am back by then.

this never come to mind....i love to serve my country......and i hope my country love me too!

Everything was fine and dandy until they woke me up at 0545 for breakfast. 😭😭

Wat kind of people wakes up at 0545? My mother would be happy if I am back by then.

must be the 1st army breakfast we had..........hahaha and i remember i cant stand the milo or something that looked like a milo!