CMPB Moving . . .

Camrysfa

Err...you must be the doctor who checked the enlistees kkj.....ððð

Yeah I've seen more than enough. Thousands?

can't praise right now... LOL...

But that time the doctor who check for me was a pretty lady... OMG!!!

imagine the NS boys marikita during the coff coff...

The chio doctor got smile anot......think she didnt coff...coff.....but....

The chio doctor got smile anot......think she didnt coff...coff.....but....ððð...hahaha!

Hahaha......got any weird ones anot....ððð. Before i had my 1st checkup some of my schoolmates would tell us stories about the checkup....some said the doctor would gently pull their kkj......dont true anot. Lucky mine was the coff...coff wan....ðð

Those kenna pulled are maybe the handsome ones. You and me, only our wife say we are handsome.

damn lucky you  [laugh]

The chio doctor got smile anot......think she didnt coff...coff.....but....

damn lucky you  [laugh]

why cough in the first place? to make the ding dong . . ding dong?

Dont know...must bro lala....he the wan who asked more than a thousand enlistees to pull down pants and coff twice.....

maybe a blessing in disguise for me .. never got such luck  [grin]

If its @vid , maybe doc will get a free facial straight  :a-fun:

Err...which doc?

I give

that would be unprofessional... LOL..

I think she saw so many until desensitized...

dunno is she volunteer or arrow to CMPB...

Can we request for male doctor? feel like very exposed... and dirty... need to wash myself.. LOL

I prefer female doctor lei........

that would be unprofessional... LOL..

I think she saw so many until desensitized...

dunno is she volunteer or arrow to CMPB...

Can we request for male doctor? feel like very exposed... and dirty... need to wash myself.. LOL

She's probably on On Job Training for 2 weeks as a MO cadet.

It doesn't make sense to post a female MO to CMPB-MCC.

Make perfect sense lei......go check up take down pants in front of chio doctor....sure straight away pole go up......if didnt go up......most probably 302...

All went CMPB see doc?

I only remember going to Dempsey place see.... PTIs and officers leh.

Had perfect eyesight then, so together with a few other PES A schoolmates, were summoned to cmpb. first thing, PTI joked that we were there for fireman interview...

Next thing, sit in front of a captain, and the fella asked if we're interested to be a commando... 

So all say no right... 

next up would be to go back to PTI do push up and sit up in a min. One guy (who was cadet lieutenant in NCC) who could do 10 chin ups, only did 11 push ups, and keng'ed said he can't do sit up as back pain...

btw, this guy later signed on, and at one point i heard was commander of a submarine...

After that, go back to captain (can be another one, as there were 4) again, sit down and the fella start his salesman job. Started telling us how respected commando is, why good (I forgot this), we were chosen as we were qualified (PES A), etc....

Finally, asked the earlier question again:

"Now, do you want to be a commando?"

Of all the people i know from my school who went, only 1 (not me) said yes...

but he was not posted there eventually  [smash]

Come out of the building, few of us all worried, and promptly went next door to airforce career centre to sign up air force instead... thinking that it's not as tough as commando... and only if signed on, then SAF will allow us to choose our vocation instead of letting them choose us to go commando...

Suay suay i failed checkup for air force, but lucky siam'ed commando in the process.

The not-so-lucky part was later kanna posted to engineer, then armour = armoured engineer...  [bigcry]

OJT? only 2 weeks?

is this some sick joke all female MO cadet made to see kkj for 2 weeks? [crazy]

there are female nurses there also... I thought will be make nurses..

OJT? only 2 weeks?

is this some sick joke all female MO cadet made to see kkj for 2 weeks? [crazy]

there are female nurses there also... I thought will be make nurses..

Very rare lah. When i was doing NS, i wasn't aware of any.

There's only a few DXOs in charge that are perm staff, some of them are aunties ...

Only the MO sees ur kkj lah.

Don't worry.

Very rare lah. When i was doing NS, i wasn't aware of any.

There's only a few DXOs in charge that are perm staff, some of them are aunties ...

Only the MO sees ur kkj lah.

Don't worry.

Actually, have been forever curious about this: what is the pull down underwear and cough thingy for? Check for what huh?