Which is the worst taxi drivers?

nizmo89

trans cab??

think it's prime. 

orange colour

shit. post already then realised probably got alot of other taxi threads. probably will get Farked by Radx later. hahahaha

too dulan. never think. hahaha

Wow!  Real A**hole!

when the fella started scolding you vulgarities what was your reaction?

i walked up to him. nose to nose. and dared him to repeat in my face.

he look at me and walked away

Edited by Little_prince

too dulan liao

you should have been there

I complained once too about a SingPost mailman riding his motorbike on the pedestrian walkway.  I was with my kids who were still toddlers then.  The fella zoomed past us pretty quickly and quite near my kids and I got damn pissed off with him.

End result was SingPost took action and told me that the mailman was reprimanded and will get zero performance bonus for that year.

I complained once too about a SingPost mailman riding his motorbike on the pedestrian walkway.  I was with my kids who were still toddlers then.  The fella zoomed past us pretty quickly and quite near my kids and I got damn pissed off with him.

End result was SingPost took action and told me that the mailman was reprimanded and will get zero performance bonus for that year.

Motorbike riding on the pedestrian walkway very common. I always open my eyes when walk on pedestrian walkway. The other day saw a food delivery motorbike riding on a narrow walkway to cut into the main road from some hdb flats! I was like wtf!

Anyway, this taxi driver confirmed must be punish jialat jilat, ban from driving in all taxi companies, uber and grab. How could he drive onto a pedestrian pathway?!  [shakehead]

Motorbike riding on the pedestrian walkway very common. I always open my eyes when walk on pedestrian walkway. The other day saw a food delivery motorbike riding on a narrow walkway to cut into the main road from some hdb flats! I was like wtf!

Anyway, this taxi driver confirmed must be punish jialat jilat, ban from driving in all taxi companies, uber and grab. How could he drive onto a pedestrian pathway?!  [shakehead]

he will say he follow GPS... [laugh]

Other than the usual taxis, nowadays i avoid Vezel + Attrage + Axio on the roads as well...

But so far think those Vezel, attrage and Axio do not drive onto the pedestrian pathway yet. Lol. 

@Little_prince chill no need to be angry.. to save a little bit of money..

his cab company will give him jialat jialat...

What's the worse the taxi company CAn do to him? Rap on the wrist most likely.

I sent to TP and LTA.

Hope they will take action and hits him where it hurts the most

Haiyo aldy in the wrong still want to argue, I wonder how this type of people function as a decent human being

Most taxi Drivers aren't decent human beings

Anyway, this taxi driver confirmed must be punish jialat jilat, ban from driving in all taxi companies, uber and grab. How could he drive onto a pedestrian pathway?! [shakehead]

Drive in by accident is one thing

But his intent was to cut in to go into car park for free parking!

Cause so much danger just to save that money! WTF!

I complained once too about a SingPost mailman riding his motorbike on the pedestrian walkway. I was with my kids who were still toddlers then. The fella zoomed past us pretty quickly and quite near my kids and I got damn pissed off with him.

I know that case. Sometimes those postman do it for convenience as their workload really very heavy.

But this case the taxi is different

Haiyo aldy in the wrong still want to argue, I wonder how this type of people function as a decent human being

Nowadays most people behave like this. In the wrong and yet still want to argue.  [shakehead]

This afternoon (22/9/16) at approx 210pm at Changi Village, I observed a Prime Taxi (SHD2645K)  almost knocked down a caucasian cyclist ( Pls see photos as attached).

The above mentioned Taxi drove onto a Pedestrian pathway to cut into the carpark. Almost leading to an accident. 

this was done presumably to save on parking charges?

I went over to tell him off and he started scolding me vulgarities

I already reported this to the taxi coy, LTA and TP

hope the a**hole gets it jialat jialat

I  was there last week.What were you doing there today? Catch pokemon?  :XD: