Saabretooth 2nd Gear September 21, 2014 Share September 21, 2014 Time to meet up again! See you all at Kallang Carpark. Do come early and see you all there! 1. Saabretooth 2. G_mann 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
vquah888 1st Gear September 21, 2014 Share September 21, 2014 Hi Alfistis I'm in! :0) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobt Supercharged September 21, 2014 Share September 21, 2014 (edited) organise one big carnival with all other car owners for a mega meet, fun fair with push carts, car boot sales and mobile DJ like those car meet in the west...should be fun. something like this Edited September 21, 2014 by Yeobt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear September 21, 2014 Author Share September 21, 2014 Please come early. There's a carnival nearby at the same carpark by the VAGSG group. It will be good to feel the atmosphere of the whole place. Bring your cameras and umbrellas. The Alfa community is still small but close knitted. At best we can arrange with the Fiat family of cars. .. Ferrari too if they're interested. Do come and just chill. Lim kopi and maybe even knock back a couple of beers or something if possible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chelsea901 1st Gear September 21, 2014 Share September 21, 2014 hey guys, can i join you guys? i have been interested in their giulietta and mito since their launch cos of their design and performance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knightrider7 Neutral Newbie September 22, 2014 Share September 22, 2014 Chelsea901 do drop by. Guys my car maybe in the workshop but I will come down in the family car if need be. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G_mann 1st Gear September 23, 2014 Share September 23, 2014 Time to meet up again! See you all at Kallang Carpark. Do come early and see you all there! 1. Saabretooth 2. G_mann 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Thanks for adding my name into the list. See you on Sunday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimmyteonsr Neutral Newbie September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 Alright, I try be there too. :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D-Brera Neutral Newbie October 6, 2014 Share October 6, 2014 Nice meeting Darius & guys. It was the poisonous meet up. Virus is growing. Cheers Dave Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear October 6, 2014 Author Share October 6, 2014 The poison was so strong, you got your beautiful car in less than a week after that! Congrats on that beauty! From the list you showed me, its only the beginning I'll send you more info of the best stuff to get :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
vquah888 1st Gear October 6, 2014 Share October 6, 2014 Hi bro Congrats on yr Brera ... Enjoy the ride & drive! There is nothing like driving an Alfa :0) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G_mann 1st Gear October 6, 2014 Share October 6, 2014 Nice meeting Darius & guys. It was the poisonous meet up. Virus is growing. Cheers Dave Welcome to our community Dave. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theredstar 2nd Gear October 7, 2014 Share October 7, 2014 The poison was so strong, you got your beautiful car in less than a week after that! Congrats on that beauty! From the list you showed me, its only the beginning I'll send you more info of the best stuff to get :) Welcome Dave... and good luck with the poison king!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear October 7, 2014 Author Share October 7, 2014 You all don't know Dave yet. His action with counter poison is to deal it with even more poisonous venom. You don't regret when you see his car next month.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D-Brera Neutral Newbie October 11, 2014 Share October 11, 2014 You all don't know Dave yet. His action with counter poison is to deal it with even more poisonous venom. You don't regret when you see his car next month.... Not true bro, no more like those crazy days...when i'm having the 5 series converted to 6 speed manual and s'charged running with 400hp & 500 nm.. First, where to do adjustment or tighten the driver and passenger's seat? too much free play with knocking sound.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 (edited) May I join and usually what is your meeting timing....just got myself a 159 in Jul. Edited September 9, 2016 by Fortress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmeng69 1st Gear September 13, 2016 Share September 13, 2016 May I join and usually what is your meeting timing....just got myself a 159 in Jul. LOL, Bro, this is 2014 thread leh... but dun worry, cfm still hv monthly meet ups, look out for the threads nearing end of month ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...