Dice 3rd Gear September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 (edited) speculating the Roc went up the kerb on the straight, 2 wheeled and landed on the 320 who is turning into the main straight Edited September 19, 2014 by Dice ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mz3SP0907 3rd Gear September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 oops! 2 great German Brand having "....." in public n broad daylight? omg! one premium... another premium wannabe Cheers to the 2 Great German brand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 speculating the Roc went up the kerb on the straight, 2 wheeled and landed on the 320 who is turning into the main straight which part of Gambas avenue? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 8068 seems like a suay number. avoid!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 does anyone realize if the bmw driver had the roof down .. they'll be eating the wheel of the VW?! just realized it and what a scary thought >< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 8068 seems like a suay number. avoid!!! looks like a loser . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 I had a close shave at the junction of Jalan Gambas and Woodlands Ave 10 recently. I was trying to get into Ave 10 and I saw a Honda Stream quite far away but luckily I stopped and see again and this fella zipped pass me at at least 130kmh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 looks like a loser . . . 8068.PNG lol, at least the roc number still got open 1st prize before. Thats why he didn't turtle!!! lucky numbers really do make a difference !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 8068 seems like a suay number. avoid!!! ...so 2075 is ...can check passed 4D results....BEST Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 ...so 2075 is ...can check passed 4D results....BEST haiz, dry for 3 years! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 VW driver likes to be on top? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 Surprisingly , there are no threads on this incident at vag forum . Roc Sg has its own forum if I am not wrong. VAG is to sell and buy stuffs only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 haiz, dry for 3 years! 8068.PNG 2075.PNG swee wat, open once every 3 years!!! can start buying now till end of year 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 Cars OSO wan hump each otger Careful wor, wait you tio 30 dislikes! Hahaha... oh wait, I think I gonna get it.. So back on topic! Bad ROC!!! BAD driver! Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 Source: http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/how-did-that-happen-scirocco-ends-up-on-top-of-bmw-after-accident-at-gambas-ave machiam VW humping the BM. " who's your daddy!" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 Just read this thread, not trying to defend anyone or anythings, but I find it strange that the roc gets all the negatives compared to the beemer. I gather roc has taken over the ahbeng tag from old fav civic but its funny all the assumptions are that the roc is at fault.... Just my observation. The poor BMW minding his own biz leh, n baby blue color BMW, not cheongster la, the cheong bmw are either white black or Matt sticker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 The poor BMW minding his own biz leh, n baby blue color BMW, not cheongster la, the cheong bmw are either white black or Matt sticker if i paint my car baby blue, will people also leave me along and dont think i iz cheongster? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 if i paint my car baby blue, will people also leave me along and dont think i iz cheongster? ppl callu another gayf..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...