Tianmo Hypersonic September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 iPhone took 2 min and fully taken were you within that 2 min???............. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 you go work in KTV.............sure got free Iphone.............i see so many liao............. [laugh] Free pigkarp from Mustank when he CEO of car AD. huat ah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 Thumbs Up to TS!! very nice gesture Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 I was contemplating on whether to take the tickets because all I wanted to do is to listen to the noise and compare it to last year's engine. Think I'll Just stand near to the entrance and listen for 5 mins then go home. Thanks superbored for being such a kind soul and hope bro kac enjoy the event. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 huat ah!!! this one you only get ihack...........no have iphone........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 YES, may I have the tickets ?". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 no, you too wols. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crxzc 1st Gear September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 YES,may I have the tickets? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 no, you too wols. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 yes, may i have the tickets next year please? Kiasu 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lighter Neutral Newbie September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 YES, may I have the tickets ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 19, 2014 Share September 19, 2014 Kiasu 😂 peasant must be KS so that can cari makan why you so pedantic? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...