SuPerBoRed Twincharged September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 (edited) Hi everyoneam giving away F1 tickets for this friday -: batch of 4 in bay grandstand area. Ticket details as follows (2 each in light green and dark green respective.... please understand wld like to give them away as a group of 4) * only F1 friday tickets for giveaway, for free. Absolutely free.* no need to buy me dinner/present/etc...... NOT EVEN COFFEE. * Absolutely free.If you are keen,- please apply by posting only "YES, may I have the tickets ?".- DO NOT write any other queries/text as these would be "invalid entry".* example. "true or not, free?, ......" is not considered as application for the tickets- first come first serve basis.- i will confirm as soon as available.- upon my confirmation, i will request for your mobile no for communication purposes and subsequent pickup from me of the tickets - this is a personal offer on goodwill basis. I do not wish to be liable for any consequences in any way.Anyone keen ??????????? *copyrighted from bro opel17 PS.. pick up area is raffles place MRT station at 6ish or tomolo lunch time .. OR still road area 7ish tonite tonite 11 is mayday concert btw.. Edited September 18, 2014 by SuPerBoRed ↡ Advertisement 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 Yes. May I have the tickets? Haha. Just kidding. Good on ya to give out the tickets to MCFers. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kac 4th Gear September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 YES, may I have the tickets ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged September 18, 2014 Author Share September 18, 2014 YES, may I have the tickets ? oh... okie.. that was fast... mate.. cld u PM ur hp please? take it from there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 whoever take better dun sell or else kkj will kenna aids 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged September 18, 2014 Author Share September 18, 2014 whoever take better dun sell or else kkj will kenna aids yea... my tickets are also corporate left overs... been so many times liao... rather rest this year... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 YES, may I have the tickets ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged September 18, 2014 Author Share September 18, 2014 YES, may I have the tickets ? sorry bro .. taken by bro Kac Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 10 mins is all it takes................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robalic 1st Gear September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 hi bro may i have the tickets please would really love to bring my family to see F1. Thank u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 (edited) YES, may I have the tickets ? .....alamak.... Edited September 18, 2014 by Solar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 whoa!!! last time got free room, now got free f1 ticket maybe next time got free iphone 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 whoa!!! last time got free room, now got free f1 ticket maybe next time got free iphone Free iphone when Mustank becomes apple CEO or MD Singapore. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 Free iphone when Mustank becomes apple CEO or MD Singapore. whoa!!! if i so huat, i also happy like bird man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 yes, may i have the tickets next year please? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 10 mins is all it takes................ [laugh] iPhone took 2 min and fully taken Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 whoa!!! last time got free room, now got free f1 ticket maybe next time got free iphone you go work in KTV.............sure got free Iphone.............i see so many liao............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged September 18, 2014 Share September 18, 2014 Free iphone when Mustank becomes apple CEO or MD Singapore. Free pigkarp from Mustank when he CEO of car AD. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...