Dfx16 6th Gear September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 http://www.myfoxdetroit.com/story/26446041/women-prefer-men-with-big-bellies Many here can be happy liao hahaha... Im not happy, im one of those 3 out of 4.. damn.. hahaha... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 Ah... my kind of "study" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 http://www.myfoxdetroit.com/story/26446041/women-prefer-men-with-big-bellies Many here can be happy liao hahaha... Im not happy, im one of those 3 out of 4.. damn.. hahaha... please.... u believe?? big belly = 不愁吃穿 = rich = MONEY talks!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 please.... u believe?? big belly = 不愁吃穿 = rich = MONEY talks!! Exactly. Look at our unker picnic and you'll know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dfx16 6th Gear September 17, 2014 Author Share September 17, 2014 please.... u believe?? big belly = 不愁吃穿 = rich = MONEY talks!! Big tummy = Security Which I think most women prefer Fitness tone body give them a sense of this men probably gay or flirt, imho.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 Gong jiao way one la, Men also sometimes say nehneh small is alright, dun too skinny little bit bui bui is alright, but they always staring at the korean girls with perfect ratio. Likewise u think women will prefer to fattys to 6pack? those surveyed probably married liao dun wan hurt husband feelings. lol 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 Now I beginning to understand why sometime wife complain the hubby exercise too much.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 http://www.myfoxdetroit.com/story/26446041/women-prefer-men-with-big-bellies Many here can be happy liao hahaha... Im not happy, im one of those 3 out of 4.. damn.. hahaha... Don't apply ang moh studies to Asians. Sometimes the preference between ang moh and locals are different. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 Gong jiao way one la, Men also sometimes say nehneh small is alright, dun too skinny little bit bui bui is alright, but they always staring at the korean girls with perfect ratio. Likewise u think women will prefer to fattys to 6pack? those surveyed probably married liao dun wan hurt husband feelings. lol Well, the study did say that its usually because men with big bellies have better personalities than fit men. Of course on bed is different story altogether. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 Gong jiao way one la, Men also sometimes say nehneh small is alright, dun too skinny little bit bui bui is alright, but they always staring at the korean girls with perfect ratio. Likewise u think women will prefer to fattys to 6pack? those surveyed probably married liao dun wan hurt husband feelings. lol depend on where the study was taken lor....if at niteclub the ladies will choose type a guys....if at shopping centre type b guys....if at housing estate type c guys. If study was taken in geylang.....well this wan all guys welcomed with leg open wide! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 From experience it is generally true, women seem to like some softness to hug. Also they tend to get a bit more jealous/insecure if you lose weight/get fitter during the relationship and they don't. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 (edited) http://www.myfoxdetroit.com/story/26446041/women-prefer-men-with-big-bellies Many here can be happy liao hahaha... Im not happy, im one of those 3 out of 4.. damn.. hahaha... errrr..................means you female???........... [:p] and why are you not happy???............ [laugh] Edited September 17, 2014 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 Well, the study did say that its usually because men with big bellies have better personalities than fit men. Of course on bed is different story altogether. marry the belly..............but lover with the six pack......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 but.......... this too much ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 Ah... my kind of "study" exactly.... So don't have to do this anymore? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fDUzYLdiBnk 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 Well, the study did say that its usually because men with big bellies have better personalities than fit men. Of course on bed is different story altogether. http://gawker.com/5633183/fat-men-are-better-in-bed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 Woman sure like those 'one' pack men cos they will not fool arounds much..... Six packs men to refine & tend to be playboy and has many gf.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 (edited) got belly is no problem if you got marney got belly no marney ... go home sit at a corner and eat banana Edited September 17, 2014 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...