Mrmilktooth Supercharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 (edited) People around in that mid to late 90s era should know. old farts tarts i was still in school... Edited November 5, 2014 by Mrmilktooth ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Xperias Ok, next time don't put the Subject so close to the corner of the frame ... 😂 Just kidding ... 😂 People around in that mid to late 90s era should know. Fwah ... You damn old leh ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 (edited) Ok, next time don't put the Subject so close to the corner of the frame ... 😂 Just kidding ... 😂 Fwah ... You damn old leh ... 😂 this one le? (not my shot) Edited November 5, 2014 by Mockngbrd 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Xperias try the rule of thirds... and can frame it closer.. think the tarmac no need so much.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 this one le? Can ask the girl to get out of the frame or not? She's blocking the car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Can ask the girl to get out of the frame or not? She's blocking the car... Damn it! You were faster to say it ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 this one le? (not my shot) want to ride the car or the girl??... i find such pictures neckbreaking... i just prefer them straight so no need twist my neck 45 deg.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Can ask the girl to get out of the frame or not? She's blocking the car... I was thinking she should have wear short skirt instead :( Oh yes, Sunday mornings or public holiday early early mornings. Shenton way. But must be fast. shoot n run. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 I was thinking she should have wear short skirt instead :( This type of girl, anywhere can find. Short skirt no skirt also can. E36 M3 Singapore got how many left niah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Tat ef civic I think belongs to one of our forumers? Last time quite active one. We used to hangout together wih a group of other 08/2011 coe cars then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 (edited) Oh yes, Sunday mornings or public holiday early early mornings. Shenton way. But must be fast. shoot n run. What model BMW is this? Looks cute leh... I was thinking she should have wear short skirt instead :( No difference lah.. Edited November 5, 2014 by TVT 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 this one le? (not my shot) The car seems groomed ... So I presume it's a planned shoot ... If it's planned ... The lighting should have been better ... The Model's hair blending into her top is a sign of poor lighting ... If lighting was not available ... I would have taken 3 exposures ... Sky ... Car ... Model together with Car ... And let Photoshop do its magic ... Model needs to close her fingers together ... This will make her hands more elegant ... Her feet should not over lap ... I would have taken the shoot a little lower with a wider lens & do a Pano Crop ... But I just say say only ... Coz I'm the resident Bird Man ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 No difference lah.. where got no diff? maybe short skirt can peep her panty le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 where got no diff? maybe short skirt can peep her panty le Oh, ya hor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 where got no diff? maybe short skirt can peep her panty le Like that you use Macro Lens better ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobt Supercharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 you need to be STRONG to drive a HONDA. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 you need to be STRONG to drive a HONDA. Cannot pull down ... Play Cheat ... Must automatically down one ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Wah leow, MCFs lotsa hum sup lo! Cannot pull down ... Play Cheat ... Must automatically down one ... 😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...