Dankoo 4th Gear September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 Check out below video...interesting thing at almost the end of the clip...Child and adult same reaction to different things.... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 errmmm...u big fan of this char boh show? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 errmmm...u big fan of this char boh show? Ellen is not char boh hor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 Ellen is not char boh hor L-plate. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 Ellen is not char boh hor She is a Char Boh who thinks she is not ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 Ellen is not char boh hor Ellen is char bo lah, not meh ?! Watched a couple of her shows, she has her way of bringing jokes and comments across :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 Ellen is not char boh hor Ahemmmm......she likes char boh counted or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 Ellen is not char boh hor She belongs to Jamesc ok... [laugh] 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 She belongs to Jamesc ok... [laugh] Ok ok I think they are perfect match too 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dankoo 4th Gear September 16, 2014 Author Share September 16, 2014 I know her orientation but her show quite funny. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 I know her orientation but her show quite funny. I enjoy watching her show a lot actually. Yah soya, I watch char bo show too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 She belongs to Jamesc ok... [laugh] @Jamesc is a lesbian trapped in a man's body. Ellen is a lesbian trapped in a woman's body. James wishes he could be trapped in Ellen's body. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 Her girlfriend is hot!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 (edited) Her girlfriend is hot!! I forgot that Ellen Degenerate was dating Portia de Rossi. I still have fond memories of her from Sirens, which I saw in the cinema. Yes, uncensored R(A) or R21. Edited September 16, 2014 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 who is her hot gf? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 I forgot that Ellen Degenerate was dating Portia de Rossi. I still have fond memories of her from Sirens, which I saw in the cinema. Yes, uncensored R(A) or R21. Heh - Portia Di Rossi - My definition of a left hand drive mustang in Singapore, the 13 litre (unregistered) Cobra I saw or the original McClaren F1 I saw still on delivery rims - The sort of thing that can see and smell but cannot touch, and something that is a crying shame to observe. who is her hot gf? not sure if still is, but it was Portia Di Rossi... Go google her... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 She's just confused... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...