Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 (edited) Lemme start the ball rolling U may post without ur face or with depend on u But i will post my pic without my face Because i worry people poke my backside when i walk on the street Edited September 11, 2014 by Thaiyotakamli ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 Here I am... wearing my uniform 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 11, 2014 Author Share September 11, 2014 Here I am... wearing my uniform 4c1f69e5tda69c9ac45c3&eg Ur nose beri big hor haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 Lemme start the ball rolling U may post without ur face or with depend on u But i will post my pic without my face Because i worry people poke my backside when i walk on the street Classic ah sia..... With tight pants and white loafers. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 Ur nose beri big hor haha Ok la Quite big Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 11, 2014 Author Share September 11, 2014 Classic ah sia..... With tight pants and white loafers. My only classic outfit haha Normally don't wear this Ok la Quite big Same mine also quite big until it block my view partially permanently 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 My only classic outfit haha Normally don't wear this you mean the avatar is not you 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 Classic ah sia..... With tight pants and white loafers. Yeah wanna say that too muayhahahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 me and my buddy. let you guys guess which one is me? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 11, 2014 Author Share September 11, 2014 you mean the avatar is not you As a Prove Take same place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 As a Prove Take same place Same here I post another pic of mine 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 11, 2014 Author Share September 11, 2014 Wah piang leh no one dare to show their real look ah? Not even the body? Aiyo yo I think T2 got take before lemme find the pic lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 As a Prove Take same place Why you stuff your pocket with bulky thing? Not glam at all you know 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 11, 2014 Author Share September 11, 2014 (edited) not sure why it comes out upside down Why you stuff your pocket with bulky thing? Not glam at all you know 😂Simi bulky thing? Lol Edited September 11, 2014 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 Why you stuff your pocket with bulky thing? Not glam at all you know 😂 [laugh] I was going to say that 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 Picture of me 3.5years ago. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 11, 2014 Author Share September 11, 2014 Picture of me 3.5years ago. Gokarting at where? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...