Come i Make everybody happy

Little_prince

hehe.. suppose to change people focus mah! so must find something else to unite people!

no doubt SG is better than many other countries.. and I thank the pioneers for making it happen.

thanks to our elite govt ministers!

10606152_1006336106048044_64485615792593

ya lor.

got car already better than probably 80% of the population bah. lol

ya after taking 1hr + to return home after a drinking session (no cab want to go to my ulu home). Appreciate my car even more.

So much tension nowadays in the forum just because of a few dislikes points.

come come i make everybody happy.

wanna complain or not happy come here. uncle will praise everybody. Lotsa points to give away everyday!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-diB65scQU

Yup :)

Nothing to complain leh ..

Anyway, as long as you happy, I am happy for you :))

That's one of my motto :))

Really a lot of tension here siah. really need to chill man..

Got ppl playing forum politics, got super lemon sour grapes king

Seriously all these real life not enough meh?

Online still want to continue..

Want to play politics suggest play in office, become CEO.

Or become MP play until become PM.

Got others sour until cannot sour, seriously have to get out of the well man..

Stop being sour in forum and actually go out and open your eyes.. See how people make money

Sigh..

happy day!

I just given away 50 happy points. TMR then continue to give the rest.

its so tiring to give away points for every post in this thread.

after giving all, i still left with 55 points [:|]

its so tiring to give away points for every post in this thread.

after giving all, i still left with 55 points [:|]

You stingy mah, gives only one point each, still left 55 points balance, me dry up in every morning [laugh]

i give all 5pts hor [:|]