Little_prince Supersonic September 10, 2014 Author Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:06 AM, TVT said: OK I'll try. Just that nowadays lots of such "unhappy" threads, so I can't help thinking about it.... try harder. lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:02 AM, Little_prince said: no money. no big car. no big house. also can be happy happiness is a state of mind. not the state of my wallet =) Steady !! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 10, 2014 Author Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:12 AM, RH1667 said: Steady !! easy to say for someone with nothing ma! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 lol Hypocrite thread locked liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Waa.... happy ending with solution in hand? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 10, 2014 Author Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:14 AM, Tjkbeluga said: Waa.... happy ending with solution in hand? your happiness is in your hand! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:06 AM, TVT said: OK I'll try. Just that nowadays lots of such "unhappy" threads, so I can't help thinking about it.... see.. govt raise minimum sum lah... ask people don't take degree lah.. this lah that lah.. all got reason one... sacrifice themselves to make the people united... now they relax a bit.. people want to fight among themselves.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 10, 2014 Author Share September 10, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RQy54gw-pls no idea what the fark they singing. but watching them makes me happy 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 10, 2014 Author Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:16 AM, Knoobie said: see.. govt raise minimum sum lah... ask people don't take degree lah.. this lah that lah.. all got reason one... sacrifice themselves to make the people united... now they relax a bit.. people want to fight among themselves.. lol knn. don't like that leh. be happy thread leh. see TPL not happy liaoz. hahaha give credit where credit is due. some policies we may not agree but they make sense from a macro level prospective ma. SG is still better than 90% of the other countries i've been to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:15 AM, Little_prince said: your happiness is in your hand! Lai lah, let us stroke each other..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:14 AM, Lala81 said: lol Hypocrite thread locked liao? Yeah, finally. The other thread about what "Mod, did a good job" also kena locked liao..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 7:54 AM, Soya said: mai stress lah.... Soya not Keeping Cumming n Peace will Prevail meh?? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 10, 2014 Author Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:21 AM, Tjkbeluga said: Lai lah, let us stroke each other..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:17 AM, Little_prince said: no idea what the fark they singing. but watching them makes me happy No issue....cos in the 1st place, you aren't interested with their singing, anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:19 AM, Little_prince said: lol knn. don't like that leh. be happy thread leh. see TPL not happy liaoz. hahaha give credit where credit is due. some policies we may not agree but they make sense from a macro level prospective ma. SG is still better than 90% of the other countries i've been to hehe.. suppose to change people focus mah! so must find something else to unite people! no doubt SG is better than many other countries.. and I thank the pioneers for making it happen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:04 AM, Little_prince said: dun worry. be happy. this weekend manure should win liaoz. give 2.5 ball also no problem Hi pal, This is the happiest thread I have seen in Mcf for quite some time liao! Thumb up!!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:14 AM, Little_prince said: easy to say for someone with nothing ma! Yes, be contented and count your blessing....at least we have a roof and can still afford to drive a car! Thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 10, 2014 Author Share September 10, 2014 On 9/10/2014 at 8:39 AM, RH1667 said: Yes, be contented and count your blessing....at least we have a roof and can still afford to drive a car! Thank you ya lor. got car already better than probably 80% of the population bah. lol ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...