Another old auntie complain SYT wear too revealing

Shull

Kan chui wear bra and shorts mah.

Aunty should stay at home...the clothes, the tights...ewww and that center parting....wah piang. Jin ugly.

eh... korean soaps inspired obasan look okay.

dun play play ah.

wah paing..... u want dislike point for posting such disgusting picture izzit... [dizzy] [dizzy] [dizzy]

if dislike me will make you happy.................please go ahead and dislike me...................you happy I tio happy............we all happy family............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wah paing..... u want dislike point for posting such disgusting picture izzit... [dizzy] [dizzy] [dizzy]

okok.................maybe wear this better............. [:p] [:p] [laugh]

post-65783-0-60699400-1410365722.jpeg

Edited by Tianmo

OK guys, coming from viewpoint of a parent.

R u truthfully ok if ur DD wear this outfit in public?

Call me old fashion or dictator but as a parent, we need to draw the line somewhere.

Fm viewpoint of guy, yeah eye candy.

But, sometimes too much also makes one uncomfortable. That day, I happened to board a bus n I was facing a busty lady who didn't hv her bra thou she was wearing an opaque top. In my mind, I was thinking, how come no sense of modesty???"

Call me old fashion or dictator but as a parent, we need to draw the line somewhere.

But, sometimes too much also makes one uncomfortable. That day, I happened to board a bus n I was facing a busty lady who didn't hv her bra thou she was wearing an opaque top. In my mind, I was thinking, how come no sense of modesty???"

My only question is what is the bus number and what time you board the bus? Hope to see the lady....hahaha

Just kidding. Yes I agree that top make her look cheap. Want to wear bareback then don't wear bra la.

Bro, when our daughter is over 16 yrs old, u think you can still control them what to wear? teens are rebellious...

I think she's a sis.