Gitanic 6th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 you never know who~! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Kan chui wear bra and shorts mah. Aunty should stay at home...the clothes, the tights...ewww and that center parting....wah piang. Jin ugly. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Kan chui wear bra and shorts mah. Aunty should stay at home...the clothes, the tights...ewww and that center parting....wah piang. Jin ugly. eh... korean soaps inspired obasan look okay. dun play play ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 (edited) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wE1SBe4dXZg http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dc4zcFnMlGs Edited September 10, 2014 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 NEA should offer the aunty the job of patrolling West area......any one any how shit.......aunty shout loud loud to chase them off...ha ha 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wE1SBe4dXZg http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dc4zcFnMlGs Funny clips! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 I can only say that the auntie is crazy and the girl have bad taste.. why wear bra when wearing a bare back? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 I can only say that the auntie is crazy and the girl have bad taste.. why wear bra when wearing a bare back? Want to show off new bra mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 aunty is saying.............next time wear properly................wear the latest fashion mah.............. [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 aunty is saying.............next time wear properly................wear the latest fashion mah.............. [laugh] 2015 latest fashion.jpeg wah paing..... u want dislike point for posting such disgusting picture izzit... [dizzy] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 wah paing..... u want dislike point for posting such disgusting picture izzit... [dizzy] if dislike me will make you happy.................please go ahead and dislike me...................you happy I tio happy............we all happy family............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 (edited) wah paing..... u want dislike point for posting such disgusting picture izzit... [dizzy] okok.................maybe wear this better............. [:p] Edited September 10, 2014 by Tianmo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 okok.................maybe wear this better............. [:p] mmexport1405237441746.jpeg hmm... not bad, worth 5 points... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 OK guys, coming from viewpoint of a parent. R u truthfully ok if ur DD wear this outfit in public? Call me old fashion or dictator but as a parent, we need to draw the line somewhere. Fm viewpoint of guy, yeah eye candy. But, sometimes too much also makes one uncomfortable. That day, I happened to board a bus n I was facing a busty lady who didn't hv her bra thou she was wearing an opaque top. In my mind, I was thinking, how come no sense of modesty???" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 OK guys, coming from viewpoint of a parent. R u truthfully ok if ur DD wear this outfit in public? Call me old fashion or dictator but as a parent, we need to draw the line somewhere. Fm viewpoint of guy, yeah eye candy. But, sometimes too much also makes one uncomfortable. That day, I happened to board a bus n I was facing a busty lady who didn't hv her bra thou she was wearing an opaque top. In my mind, I was thinking, how come no sense of modesty???" My only question is what is the bus number and what time you board the bus? Hope to see the lady....hahaha Just kidding. Yes I agree that top make her look cheap. Want to wear bareback then don't wear bra la. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 OK guys, coming from viewpoint of a parent. R u truthfully ok if ur DD wear this outfit in public? Call me old fashion or dictator but as a parent, we need to draw the line somewhere. Fm viewpoint of guy, yeah eye candy. But, sometimes too much also makes one uncomfortable. That day, I happened to board a bus n I was facing a busty lady who didn't hv her bra thou she was wearing an opaque top. In my mind, I was thinking, how come no sense of modesty???" Bro, when our daughter is over 16 yrs old, u think you can still control them what to wear? teens are rebellious... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Bro, when our daughter is over 16 yrs old, u think you can still control them what to wear? teens are rebellious... I think she's a sis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 I think she's a sis. ermm... sorry, think our forum should put the sex in front of the nick.... :D ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...