Good Job, Mod!

ShepherdPie

It's always better not to argue with a fool, they drag you down to their level and then win by experience

It's better to keep quiet and be thought a fool, than to open your mouth and be prove everyone right

why you take a knife and pierce my heart [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

It's always better not to argue with a fool, they drag you down to their level and then win by experience

It's better to keep quiet and be thought a fool, than to open your mouth and be prove everyone right

Hmm.... [grin] [grin]

[quote name="Hydrocarbon" post="5274732" timestamp

Now we know why you're not mod.. =D

As Ben Parker would say...

I den don't want sia!!... Thankless job plus kenna character assassination..

Rather lead my carefree life... Am sure mods can ignore the silly comments.. But 心还是酸酸

I wanted to give him +1 but now seeing how u r hurt....i give +5 😁

[laugh][laugh] [laugh] [thumbsup]

better see doctor....skali heart attack!

you all so chek ark...

the other thread moving too fast...

I think stay here better lol.

Haha...Thumbs up for the Mods team. That's my personal vote for them. Not easy to moderate a forum and impossible to please everyone. Everyone have different views of what's interesting to read, fun to stay and it's ironic that even banned ones are still so desperate to stay around on the forum by coming back as clones. This is a virtual world and outside of this forum, that's the real world and life.....hence, bash, dash, mash whatever but dun get personal or carried away.

This must be the bashing Mods month. So much ado about them, machiam want to make them famous and stay memorable.....Hehehe...oops

Safe ride

that thread getting too personal liao!

too personal is an understatement.

notice I didn't participate much in Nicfoo thread?? cause its personal.. now that thread also.. I have to get out liao.

I know... you scare people sexpose you -_-[:p]

Dont know why......suddenly all this outburst! Maybe they prefer the old mcf which was somewhat free-for-all to say-what-they-want....but not without throwback from fellow forummers. Guess mcf is no more that since the buyover to SPH.

was it really SPH fault??

I don't think so.. look at HWZ.. its also MCF.. the place is Anarchy lor...

I think we getting old liao.. from young punks.. to taxi uncles liao..

I cant believe ppl are talking abt 086 computers.. it's like computer from another age... :P

Edited by ShepherdPie

HWZ is like a kiddy palace....all running riot. Over here its more of an adult riot......with check and balances done by the masses.

I think we getting old liao.. from young punks.. to taxi uncles liao..

I cant believe ppl are talking abt 086 computers.. it's like computer from another age... :P

yeah.. look at how I post in 2007. and see how I post now... so different...

still rubbish.. just ermm.. don't know what to say. lol

HWZ is like a kiddy palace....all running riot. Over here its more of an adult riot......with check and balances done by the masses.

yeah.. hence I don't think its SPH moderating it fiercely..

more like the rule become very blur... hard to tell when the line is cross for certain portion..